• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Hegen PCTO Manual Breast Pump Module

Score
9 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$70.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Not as effective Review by P
Score

I bought it hoping that it will help my breastfeeding journey but it doesn't yield as much as an electric pump so I've only used it once.

(Posted on 1/31/2020)

LOVE IT Review by Nirmal
Score

Absolutely love this pump! Great for when you have engorgement. But the flange need to have different sizes.

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Nice color and effective Review by Janet
Score

Bought it as a standby pump and it works effectively to clear and drain the milk. The color is an added perk.

(Posted on 8/31/2019)

Good buy Review by Cheryl
Score

best for used when clearing blocked ducts!

(Posted on 5/23/2019)

Quite Allright Review by Linda
Score

It’s easy to use but doesn’t yield as much milk as compared to using an electric pump.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Efficient and portable Review by Amanda
Score

Pump is efficient and easy to carry around. Suitable for emergency pumps outside for relief. Pumping mechanism has a little resistance which maybe very tiring. Compatible with hegen bottles

(Posted on 2/23/2019)

Not a fan Review by Aisyah
Score

Storing the pump in my bag was a bit cumbersome. Shd have gotten a smaller electric pump for on-the-go days.

(Posted on 8/6/2018)

Ok Review by DT
Score

Bought this manual pump so I can pump in the same room as my sleeping baby without waking my baby up. However I notice the material turning yellow quite quickly after using maybe only 5 times and putting in the uv sterilizer.

(Posted on 7/18/2018)

Quite alright Review by Yana
Score

It’s easy to use but doesn’t yield as much milk as using an electric pump.

(Posted on 6/26/2018)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register