• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Hegen PCTO Complete Starter Kit PPSU (SG Exclusive)

Score
39 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$136.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
39 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Portable and Efficient Review by Vanessa
Score

Compact little pump makes it easy to tote around. Comes with a free manual pump for dual pumping. Gorgeous design and relatively quiet yet efficient. Massage mode is pretty awesome too.

(Posted on 6/9/2019)

Best! Review by WC
Score

Love the ingenious PCTO design and the functionality as a baby bottle and then storage bottle. My LO have no nipple confusion or colic issue with Hegen bottles. This set is so worth it.

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Worth It Review by FQ
Score

Heard a lot of review about Hegen bottles and decided to get it. Found the starter kit from Pupsik and decided to get it since it is much more cost effective than getting the individual items. Love how functional a bottle can be. No regrets!

(Posted on 4/6/2019)

A great starter kit Review by Fid
Score

This bundle deal offers good value for 6 bottles with 3 varying flow teats. Good for the growing baby. The cover clicks on instead of having to turn it tight, useful when you only have one free hand to handle the bottle.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Best Buy Review by WEIJIE
Score

Awesome set for a start.

(Posted on 3/22/2019)

Love it Review by Sylvia
Score

Bought another set for my colleague too. Full set with all 3 different teats (slow medium fast). Perfect bundle and beautiful packaging to give as gift.

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

All in one bottle system Review by CC
Score

Best bottle to pump and store and feed. Do away with hassle of washing many bottles. Need to buy adapter to fit with spectra/maymom flanges. Baby also took to the teats immediately. Loving it!

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Good Review by Diana
Score

Love the set. Comes with different sizes and bottles can use for multi purposes

(Posted on 1/19/2019)

love the packaging! Review by JAE
Score

This starter kit is really good for mummies!!! i love how it can use for milk bottles/ food storage!

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

BEST BUY EVER! Review by Cheryl
Score

Was using another brand of milk bottles previously and my LO kept getting choked on milk due to the flow of milk. After trying the Hegen bottles, I am sold! Don't think I will be using another brand other than Hegen bottles now! Love the design as well, and the convenience of the one-hand closure!

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register