• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Hegen PCTO Complete Starter Kit PPSU

Score
33 Review(s)
By Hegen

Availability: In stock

S$136.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
All in one bottle system Review by CC
Score

Best bottle to pump and store and feed. Do away with hassle of washing many bottles. Need to buy adapter to fit with spectra/maymom flanges. Baby also took to the teats immediately. Loving it!

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Good Review by Diana
Score

Love the set. Comes with different sizes and bottles can use for multi purposes

(Posted on 1/19/2019)

love the packaging! Review by JAE
Score

This starter kit is really good for mummies!!! i love how it can use for milk bottles/ food storage!

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

BEST BUY EVER! Review by Cheryl
Score

Was using another brand of milk bottles previously and my LO kept getting choked on milk due to the flow of milk. After trying the Hegen bottles, I am sold! Don't think I will be using another brand other than Hegen bottles now! Love the design as well, and the convenience of the one-hand closure!

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

i like it so much Review by Nicole
Score

easy to use and easy to clean.

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Love the product! Review by HEIDI
Score

Easy to wash n use!

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Gteat value for money Review by Kyung Ah
Score

The quality is supreme among all bottle brands.

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Great purchase Review by P
Score

I was recommended by my confinement lady regarding Hegen bottles. Find it superior compared to Philips or Spectre and does not discolourise, even with use of UV steriliser. It is easy to remove the oil film and my only gripe would be that transferring the milk out of the bottle is a little tricky due to the corners. Highly recommend!

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Pretty and sturdy design! Review by Liling
Score

loving this set! super value for money!

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Environmentally-friendly and super useful! Review by Vanessa
Score

Love how the bottles can be converted into storage bottles/water bottles in the future! Totally stretches your dollar, making this starter kit a wonderful addition to every family with a little one. Innovative design and ergonomic roundsquare edges make for easy gripping, and the caps are just a breeze to remove. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register