• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Hape Wooden Lights & Sound Baby Drum

Score
10 Review(s)
By Hape

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$27.00

You Save: S$12.90 (32%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
my boy loves it!!! Review by Lynn
Score

the size is just nice to my baby, he can pat the drum while sitting, and when it rolls he will chase after.
It keeps him entertained.

(Posted on 11/23/2020)

My favourite toy Review by J
Score

Not only baby’s but my favourite toy till date. Love how it is so interactive and makes so much rhythmic sounds even when it is rolling. The first go-to toy for three days straight and counting.

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

Lovely Toy Review by Chloe
Score

It is entertaining and fun for the baby. Quality of the product is good.

(Posted on 10/20/2020)

Fun for my baby Review by Angeline
Score

My 11 month old baby boy loves to hit the drum and roll it. There is even music when you roll the drum, very interesting.

(Posted on 10/15/2020)

Great Review by Michelle
Score

Good product! My boy loves it!

(Posted on 9/25/2020)

perfect toy Review by Lea
Score

my baby just loves it!

(Posted on 9/5/2020)

Great toy Review by Janice
Score

Bought it as saw lots of good reviews online. Upon opening, my baby started to play and dance. Love the music. Good quality.

(Posted on 8/27/2020)

Ok but too loud. Review by Lynn
Score

The quality of the product is good but the volume is too loud and cannot be adjusted. But everything else is good.

(Posted on 8/25/2020)

great Review by sher
Score

love how the drum makes so much noise even when it rolls and it lights up accordingly when baby hits it at the dots! so entertaining and fun for baby!

(Posted on 7/30/2020)

Drum Review by Delphine
Score

Drum set is good however baby tend to bite the wood off.

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register