• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Hape Pound & Tap Bench

Score
72 Review(s)
By Hape

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
72 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
2-in-1 musical toy Review by Rachel
Score

Great for kids who love music, allows them to practice their motor skills as well. Makes really soothing sounds unlike other brands in the market.

(Posted on 4/18/2021)

Baby loves it Review by Kiah Yin
Score

Baby loves this. Helps to keep him entertained for a while during mealtimes.

(Posted on 4/14/2021)

So much fun Review by Indah
Score

So much fun for my little one. She enjoys putting the ball back in and hitting it. Good quality for the price.

(Posted on 3/21/2021)

Excellent Review by Kshama
Score

Superb quality and looks very nice. Li'l one likes it a lot.

(Posted on 3/18/2021)

Good quality Review by Hui Ni
Score

Love that this toy has multiple play and it does draw my child attention when first see it. Quality is pretty good too. Price is a bit steep though.

(Posted on 3/5/2021)

Great toy Review by TY
Score

Fun toy for my baby and keeps him occupied!

(Posted on 3/1/2021)

Unique toy but workmanship could be better Review by Michelle
Score

Concept of toy is unique. Baby seems to like seeing the ball drop onto the xylophone. @8 mth old, he has learnt to use his hands to hit the balls loose or use 1 of the balls to hit the other ball loose.

However, there are some burrs around edges of the holes of the bench's so I'm afraid to allow baby meddle too much on his own in case he gets a splinter.

(Posted on 2/28/2021)

Love it Review by Vanessa
Score

My 1yo loves it! Well worth the purchase.

(Posted on 2/27/2021)

good toy Review by Janice
Score

nice and good toy. works well and good purchase. it is a good purchase and interesting toy for the children to play.

(Posted on 2/19/2021)

Fun Review by M
Score

Bought this for my friend's son and he loves it! A nice 2 in 1 wooden toy to have and play for girls and boys.

(Posted on 2/17/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register