• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Hape Maple Blocks (50pc)

Score
17 Review(s)
By Hape

Availability: In stock

S$34.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good on purchase Review by NN
Score

My boy has not played with this so I can't review this base on how it holds up. But so far, the blocks appear to be of good quality and safe for young children (no defects).

(Posted on 1/12/2021)

Disappointed with the colours coming off easily Review by Lin
Score

The colours on the blocks came off unexpectedly easy when my baby put them into his mouth, and look rather worn after about a year of use. The edges however were rather smooth and the blocks have yet to fall apart, in comparison to a set from another brand that had a corner chipped off.

(Posted on 11/28/2020)

good blocks Review by Sabrina
Score

good blocks and nice. it is a good purchase and the kids enjoy playing with this. it is a nice addition to the toys.

(Posted on 11/20/2020)

Bright colours and well made Review by Ash
Score

No smell. Bright colours and well made. Value for money for wooden toy.

(Posted on 11/17/2020)

good for motor skill Review by serene
Score

the wooden blocks was sand till smooth, comes with a dust bag where you can keep it all together. would have purchase more so my kid can build more things

(Posted on 11/14/2020)

Great value for money! Review by NJ
Score

Great value for money! Colourful, well-made blocks are suitable for honing motor skills and challenging kids to meet their development milestones. I also have a great time playing with the blocks.

(Posted on 10/6/2020)

Good quality but cannot stack well Review by Fatcow
Score

This is really made of good quality wood but the downside is the sides are too smooth and not flat enough so when you stack them up the blocks will slide off easily.

(Posted on 9/13/2020)

Good purchase Review by Jo
Score

Quality of the blocks is good. No rough edges. Feels very safe for my babies to fiddle & play around with.

(Posted on 8/17/2020)

Good quality, fun to play with! Review by Net
Score

Blocks are smooth, easy to grip, different shapes and sizes, fun to play with!

(Posted on 7/31/2020)

Good quality! Review by Linda
Score

Good quality and compact blocks! My daughter loves and enjoy stacking em up!

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register