• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Hape Chunky Alphabet Puzzle

Score
11 Review(s)
By Hape

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$25.42

You Save: S$4.48 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
good and educational Review by Sabrina
Score

good and educational. easy to play and the kids love the alphabets. good purchase too.

(Posted on 11/20/2020)

good and educational Review by Jessie
Score

good and educational. it is good in quality and the paint will not come off. good purchase. nice buy.

(Posted on 10/23/2020)

Great quality Review by Rosita
Score

Bought for my 2 year old its the perfect size for small hands & its so colourful & good quality!

(Posted on 8/25/2020)

Great product! Review by Suzie
Score

My son plays with it everytime. He enjoys learning alphabets and matching the alphabet to the correct places!

(Posted on 8/13/2020)

Educational Review by J
Score

Educational toy. Bought this as I have the lowercase one already , hence to complement the learning. However, there are a few chips here and there on the alphabets despite me not having opened it before

(Posted on 7/30/2020)

Looks Nice Review by TJ
Score

Bought as a gift. Kid enjoys it.

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

nice quality Review by YUNQING
Score

i like the quality of it and that it is child safe. the colors are well painted too. no smell no split. overall a nice purchase to expose baby to alphabets for early stages.

(Posted on 3/31/2020)

Love it! Review by Michelle
Score

Love the aesthetic and design of this alphabet puzzle. Looks simple and not messy in the house. My son loves to play with it!

(Posted on 3/31/2020)

Nice colour Review by Nicki
Score

this wooden alphabet board is simple but not boring. Its color is really ncie too. Trying to teach my son more letters from this board.

(Posted on 3/27/2020)

Thumbs up! Review by Isabel
Score

Nice wooden puzzle - no complaints.

(Posted on 3/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register