• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Halilit Tube Shaker (1-pack)

Score
25 Review(s)
By Halilit

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$12.90

Special Price: S$9.90

You Save: S$3.00 (23%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Calm baby down Review by Ash
Score

Baby will stop wailing when shaking the toy as she will stare at it. A little disappointed as I was hoping to get the pink one, but I got a green one instead.

(Posted on 12/11/2020)

quite fun Review by prime
Score

I play with it

(Posted on 11/9/2020)

Entertaining to babies Review by Kevin
Score

My baby likes this toy a lot. Will keep him entertained for some time.

(Posted on 9/30/2020)

Awesome! Review by Esther
Score

My baby loves this shaker for some reason! When I first bought it, he was 8 weeks old. Whenever he cried (sometimes violently even), I would show him the coloured beads or shake the shaker, and he will stop crying. Definitely worth the $9.90.

(Posted on 9/6/2020)

Pleasant rain sound Review by Michelle
Score

I love the rain sound that it makes, it's very soothing compared to the sound of other rattles. Sadly my LO is not interested in it.

(Posted on 8/14/2020)

interesting but not waterproof Review by Michelle
Score

we received a pink one, pretty entertaining for the little one. however it is not waterproof so wipe clean only, otherwise water seeps in

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Life saver! Review by Clare
Score

One of my baby's first toy! Glad it managed to distract my baby from her unconsolable wails quite often!

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Baby loves it. Review by Alex
Score

This toy is small and light enough for my baby to hold and shake on his own. He is three months and love to watch the colors, the movements and the cause-and-effect.

(Posted on 5/2/2020)

Great distraction ! Review by E
Score

I use this to distract my baby while I'm changing her as she gets so fidgety. Its a good size for her small hands to grasp and she likes to watch the beads fall.

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Cute and interests baby for a while Review by Mel N-C
Score

Baby is intrigued by sound of rattle, and also how the balls move in the rattle.

(Posted on 4/1/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register