• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Halilit Baby's First Birthday Set

Score
24 Review(s)
By Halilit

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$42.50

You Save: S$7.40 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Fun Review by Kandice
Score

Fun and nice. the toys are engaging and the sounds are fun. the babies love to play and shake with them.

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Good Product Review by Constance
Score

Gift for my niece and great that she enjoy it very much

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

Looks good Review by Esther
Score

Bought this for a friend’s gift. Hope he likes it! The quality looks good.

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

Looks good Review by Lim
Score

Buying as a gift as the baby likes shaking for sound. Yet to open but item looks promising

(Posted on 11/14/2018)

Fun Review by Kai Ling
Score

Fun to introduce percussion instruments to children.

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Good percussion toy Review by PLL
Score

Seems quite well made. My baby is a bit young (4 months), so she's still warming to it. My older kids (3 and 4 yo) are loving it instead!

(Posted on 9/13/2018)

Good quality product Review by Mel
Score

No sharp edges, baby loves shaking them and putting them in the mouth. Lots of milage, different sounds to catch baby's attention. Good buy.

(Posted on 4/26/2018)

Music toys suitable for toddler Review by Liana
Score

Bought this music toy set for my toddler and she loves to shake and shake all of the music instrument found in the set.Having a lot of fun time with it.

(Posted on 4/20/2018)

love this musical set Review by Cheryl
Score

love this musical set and the pieces are quite well done (no jagged edges etc), baby will sit there to shake the instruments or crawl around with them

(Posted on 3/7/2018)

Good purchase Review by JC
Score

Bought it for my 9 months old baby and she loves it.

(Posted on 2/9/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register