• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Haakaa Silicone Palm Teether

Score
33 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.90

Special Price: S$14.32

You Save: S$3.58 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Suitable for my baby! He loves it! Review by Fakhrunnisaa Alabqariyah
Score

Got this teether for my baby. Great buy indeed as he loves it! He will be kept occupied for quite some time and this allow me to finish up some chores.

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Baby loves this over other teether Review by WW
Score

Baby loves this over other teether

(Posted on 10/25/2020)

Easy to hold Review by Ida
Score

My LO loves it. It's easy to hold but it does not retain the coldness for long.

(Posted on 10/6/2020)

baby loved it Review by Ka Man
Score

easy to grip, very lightweight

(Posted on 9/26/2020)

cute Review by yuenkim
Score

its small and cute but pricey.
But surprisingly it seems to be good for babys hand to hold it.

(Posted on 9/16/2020)

my LO likes it Review by Germaine
Score

he enjoys chewing on it and it's easy for him to gripe as well

(Posted on 9/10/2020)

Highly recommended Review by Cheris
Score

My LO Super loves to chew it on. The colourful design keep him entertained all day Long. Easy to grip on and chew it.

(Posted on 8/22/2020)

Pretty, handy, nice teether Review by Fyn
Score

The design is very easy for baby to grab and chew, it is colourful and my baby love it! It is also easy clean and keep! Love it!

(Posted on 8/7/2020)

Disappointing Review by Pauline
Score

Was rather disappointed with its use when cold. Mistook it as those with gel where it can hold up the coldness for longer periods of time, this can barely hold the cold from freezer for 5min

(Posted on 8/2/2020)

The only “hand” teether out there Review by Evestia
Score

Great for babies to hold and munch! Looks like a real hand which is what they absolutely love - putting hands into their mouths!

(Posted on 8/2/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register