• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Haakaa Silicone Palm Teether

Score
42 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: In stock

S$17.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
42 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good Review by Yvette
Score

Small and easy for baby to hold to suck on

(Posted on 3/14/2021)

Perfect size Review by Xin Yun
Score

some teethers are just too big for some babies.
this has the perfect size especially if your lo starts needing it before 4months.

(Posted on 3/12/2021)

Something safe for babies to bite Review by Ida
Score

My baby loves biting on it. Size is just nice for tiny hands. Can be kept cold in the fridge, although it may not remain cold for long after being in touch with baby's saliva.

(Posted on 2/27/2021)

Good Review by reney
Score

Very small and colourful. Love that it can be popped into the steriliser to wash

(Posted on 1/26/2021)

Colourful teether Review by Shuwen
Score

The teether is colourful and the silicone material is the hard type. Currently my four month old doesn’t like it yet and has difficulty putting it in his mouth as the space between the teether fingers is a little small. Hopefully he will like it few months down the road.

(Posted on 1/19/2021)

Works well Review by Poorva
Score

Worked well for my 5 months old. Fits his hand easily and is hard and chewy. It is mostly a transparent piece so could potentially get misplaced easily.

(Posted on 1/17/2021)

Small Review by Jm
Score

Didn’t expect it to be so small. Baby didn’t like it as much as I hoped he would

(Posted on 12/29/2020)

good but baby cry in the end Review by qian
Score

Baby likes to chew it but end up crying. don't know why maybe the design doesn't meet baby's need?

(Posted on 12/11/2020)

Small enough for a 6 months old baby to grab with ease Review by Geraldine
Score

Surprised at its size at arrival, thought it looked really small. However, it would seem that its proportionately and developmentally appropriate as it fits my baby's palm perfectly. He is able to grab it at ease and chew on it. Put it in the freezer to chill it and my baby enjoys biting on it.

(Posted on 11/30/2020)

Suitable for my baby! He loves it! Review by Fakhrunnisaa Alabqariyah
Score

Got this teether for my baby. Great buy indeed as he loves it! He will be kept occupied for quite some time and this allow me to finish up some chores.

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register