• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Haakaa Silicone Milk Collector (75ml)

Score
14 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$25.90

Special Price: S$20.72

You Save: S$5.18 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Bought as a gift Review by Tricia
Score

Bought this for my friend who loves the range from Haakaa as a gift! She’s loving it!

(Posted on 11/27/2020)

Good to collect let down Review by Anita
Score

This haakaa is easy to use and it’s good to collect all the milk let downs. Which is easy for me to store as well and not let the milk go to waste. Overall I like the purchase

(Posted on 11/11/2020)

Don’t find it useful Review by Chloe
Score

The suction is not strong and I find it troublesome to wash it every time, before and after use as not much milk is being collected.

(Posted on 10/20/2020)

Doesn’t work for me at all Review by MamaE
Score

No matter how many vids i watched, this squished my nips and impeded milk flow.

(Posted on 10/7/2020)

Hardest working tool in my inventory Review by Kenobi
Score

Easy to use, and fuss-free!

(Posted on 9/25/2020)

Handy Review by Ida
Score

The suction isn't strong and capacity is not as much as the other Haakaa. But I find it useful as the other Haakaa always hinder my baby position to latch. Only need to keep the bra on for it to be able to stay put. And it comes handy for mummies on the go and don't want to waste the leaking milk too.

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

Good for collection of letdown Review by Evalyn
Score

Works for collection of letdown but not for expression

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

Great product Review by Regina
Score

Prefer this to the original haakaa as it can be placed inside the nursing bra for support due to its shape.

(Posted on 8/31/2020)

Good for collection of letdown Review by Cynthia
Score

Good for collection of letdown while pumping or feeding the other side.

(Posted on 8/16/2020)

Works for collecting letdown but not for expressing Review by Qiaoqing
Score

This works to collect letdown (which would have otherwise gone into tissues) from the other breast while nursing baby. I manage to collect 5-10ml each feed.

You’ll need to be careful pouring the milk out from the hole at the top. I’ve spilled the milk through the breast opening many times while trying to empty it into a bottle.

(Posted on 8/5/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register