• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Haakaa Silicone Manual Breast Pump, 150ml (w/ Suction Base)

Score
169 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: In stock

S$34.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
169 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 169 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
manual pump Review by Jane
Score

good and light. it is a manual pump and is easy to wash. love it as it is very portable.

(Posted on 2/9/2020)

awesome manual pump Review by Ac
Score

awesome manual pump, very convenient and helps boost up supply

(Posted on 1/17/2020)

Simple but great product Review by Annq
Score

So easy to use and save every drop of my breast milk. Definitely a must get if you are breastfeeding.

(Posted on 1/5/2020)

Good condition Review by Emily
Score

Came in good condition. Yet to use, slightly bulkier than the 100ml version, but definitely looking forward to hassle free pumping.

(Posted on 1/4/2020)

Awesome product!! Review by Sing Yee
Score

This works wonder!!! So good at collecting milk and sometimes works better than my pump!

(Posted on 12/31/2019)

good Review by Laura
Score

i would prefer the same item but small volume (the 100mls one). this one is good if your supply is huge!

(Posted on 12/30/2019)

To try.. Review by Venis
Score

Bought to try, seem quite good. Downsides is unable to UV it.

(Posted on 12/19/2019)

Save every drop of liquid gold Review by Mrsxy
Score

Works wonders to capture the let down milk while baby nurse on the other side. It’s suction power is strong when used correctly, hence not worrying that it may fall off.

(Posted on 12/9/2019)

Great Product Review by JY
Score

Bought this to collect milk while feeding the little one. Pretty handy compared to using the milk pump.

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

Great pump! Review by KL
Score

Love that I can pump discreetly with this and collect any milk from the other breast during letdown when my baby nurses on the other side! No wastage and so handy!

(Posted on 12/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 169 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register