• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Haakaa Silicone Manual Breast Pump, 150ml (w/ Suction Base)

Score
123 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: In stock

S$34.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
123 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 123 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Best value for money product you’ll buy Review by STW
Score

Versus pumps, accessories etc - this is probably the best value for money product you’ll buy. Works like a dream and collects valuable let down.

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Great for over producing Review by Morgan
Score

I make too much milk which has lead to breast infections and this has beens super helpful in avoiding clogged milk ducts.

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Would be better with cover Review by Em
Score

The item works as it says but it's a little big/bulky. It's hard for me to use it when latching at times because there simply isn't enough space between the nursing pillow and my body to place the pump.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Love it! Review by Natasha
Score

I absolutely love this product! I use it on one side while manual pumping the other. And then, switch sides. Works like a charm for my boobies. And super easy to clean. The material this time as compared to the first gen seems thicker, but steadier. Need time to adjust to this, but doesn’t really bother me a lot. Bottom suction part is very useful too.

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

needful Review by sharon
Score

needful item to help collect let down when feeding on the other bbreast

(Posted on 4/30/2019)

Great idea Review by Karen
Score

The haakaa is a great invention for catching milk in the other side when breastfeeding. Easy to use and wash.

(Posted on 4/30/2019)

Convenient Review by Nur
Score

Used this to collect letdown while latching. No wires, no hassle. Very convenient

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Good to have Review by Alicia
Score

Got my 2nd haakaa when my electric pump died. Definitely a good to have on the go to relieve engorged boobs.

(Posted on 4/23/2019)

Good for handsfree Review by Syafawati
Score

Just love this so much. So convenient and easy to clean

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Great for letdown Review by Leem
Score

Does its job although it hurts a little.

(Posted on 4/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 123 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register