• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Haakaa Silicone Manual Breast Pump, 150ml (w/ Suction Base)

Score
111 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: In stock

S$34.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
111 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 111 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Great product with some practice Review by Rachel
Score

This was stiffer and heavier than the first generation 100ml version, but after some practice it attaches well still. Great for catching letdown if baby is nursing on the other side. The larger size works better for me and I love the suction base to prevent accidental spills.

(Posted on 3/17/2019)

Love this Review by Sarah
Score

Really handy and convenient to use whilst nursing. I use with a hands free bra as sometimes my baby accidentally kicks it off. Have to adjust a couple of times for a comfortable express, but doesn’t take Long and very happy I purchased this product.

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

good purchase Review by kh
Score

The delivery was fast and received in good condition. The smaller one works better for my wife.

(Posted on 3/13/2019)

Hurts Review by Jesslyn
Score

It does the job but it hurts. Not sure if I’m doing it right.

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Great for collecting while nursing Review by MF
Score

This is my 2nd Haakaa. I’ve been using them to collect letdowns while latching and this has helped me increase my supply as well as build a small stash since milk came in. It didn’t work as a pump but the suction does pull out more milk during letdowns. Sometimes, the suction pressure gets too much which results in some pain but i still find this product absolutely essential.

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Best pump ever Review by Dawn
Score

Electric pumps dont work as well for me, and this haakaa has been a life saver. This is now my regular pump.

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Great! Review by JK
Score

Good for collecting letdown. However, if baby moves alot while nursing, you might need to be careful as baby might kick the pump. Would recommend the 100ml one for petite mothers. 150ml might be too bulky and cumbersome for them.

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

Good Review by Renee
Score

Does its job but hurts abit when using cos it's too heavy. The smaller version is better.

(Posted on 2/12/2019)

good but 100 ml is better Review by ak
Score

Haakaa is a life saviour but I personally like 100ml one more. I dont know why but this one doesn't have amazing suction (like my 100 ml one). Maybe because it's still new, not sure. It's a harder to adjust and create vacuum. Having said that, i love haakaa and everyone should have it!

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Good quality Review by Rachael
Score

Nice product. Good to collect letdown while feeding or pumping.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 111 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register