• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Haakaa Silicone Manual Breast Pump, 150ml (w/ Suction Base)

Score
159 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$29.60

You Save: S$5.30 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
159 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 159 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Love it Review by C
Score

I love it so much I bought a second one!
Easy to use especially in the middle of the night when you need to relieve milk pressure but baby is sleeping.

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

Good quality Review by Mel
Score

Useful and made of good quality

(Posted on 11/27/2019)

good buy Review by Sheena
Score

1st time using this product. Good suction and very happy that there's a base suction so the pump never topple over! Previously use their older model of 100mls. the silicone is thicker as compared to the older version of 100mls

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

LOVE THIS SO MUCH Review by Nur
Score

I actually used this to pump and its really good! It worked better than my medela electric pump. Of course this is a manual pump but i loved it!

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Love this product Review by Cars
Score

i bought this product for myself and find it useful to catch let down breast milk. this is a second purchase as a gift for another Mama.

(Posted on 11/12/2019)

best purchase Review by II
Score

This is hands down the best purchase for a new mum to collect milk letdown while baby nurses on one side. Has been a lifesaver

(Posted on 11/1/2019)

Purchased both sizes Review by Liah
Score

Bought the bigger one because smaller one kept falling off. Both are good.

(Posted on 10/31/2019)

Love it! Review by Jessica
Score

Tried it for the first time today and so far loving this product !

(Posted on 10/24/2019)

Great manual 'pump' Review by Cheryl
Score

My first Haakaa purchase was the 100ml and that has been put to great use and I have gotten this one to hold more milk while feeding my son on one side. This manual pump is a true work of genius that works on the natural suction to release milk. Very useful!

(Posted on 10/16/2019)

Great product Review by Monmon
Score

Great product to collect milk when latching on my side. The suction base is good to prevent accidental spill

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 159 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register