• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Haakaa Silicone Finger Brush (with case)

Score
51 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$11.90

Special Price: S$9.52

You Save: S$2.38 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
51 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good for travelling but not on a daily basis Review by Yva
Score

Used it on my LO who is 10mo and has two teeth. Love that it comes with two different surfaces and has a casing. But it is quite difficult to take off when the inside is wet from my LO biting and sucking on it. Will bring it for travelling, but will be using the Haakaa 360 toothbrush instead on a daily basis.

(Posted on 5/13/2020)

Lo.like it Review by wanchi
Score

My girl like it so much. Soft and no awful plastic smell

(Posted on 5/3/2020)

Better than expected! Review by Jen
Score

This works better than expected! My little one doesn’t mind as this seems to gently clean her mouth.

(Posted on 5/2/2020)

Nice product but pricey Review by Poppy
Score

It comes with a case and easy to use, but it can be quite small as my finger has been stuck by a number of times

(Posted on 4/21/2020)

Soft and comes with casing Review by Karen
Score

Very soft brush. Casing is useful.

(Posted on 4/11/2020)

Soft and practical Review by Phei San
Score

Very soft brush, like that it comes with a case to keep the brush clean.

(Posted on 3/25/2020)

Comes with casing Review by Shin
Score

Bought this for the case. Have yet to try it on my baby as it is still too big to be used. Have been using oral wipes instead.

(Posted on 3/16/2020)

handy and hygienic Review by Mery
Score

its good. easy to wash. easy to carry. brush his tounge and gum hassle free. clean and hygienic.

(Posted on 3/14/2020)

Can't argue with the design, but baby won't let me get near her with this :( Review by AakanSha'h
Score

Hopefully one day baby will allow me to brush her teeth with this hahaha

(Posted on 3/13/2020)

Handy for traveling Review by XY
Score

Too big for a two month old, but looking forward to using it once she’s older. Silicone brush is soft and comes with a case that will be handy for traveling

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register