• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Haakaa Silicone Manual Breast Pump, 100ml (New w/ Suction Base)

Score
366 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$25.40

You Save: S$4.50 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
366 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 366 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37
Most useful product in the first few months of breastfeeding Review by Ling
Score

This to me is a life saver when I was latching or pumping.

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

Perfect when latching! Review by Serena
Score

Sturdy suction and really awesome to save time by collecting let downs while baby latching on the other side! Plus, it is really easy to clean too!

(Posted on 8/8/2019)

Good for beginners Review by Alfred
Score

For new mom it's good to control your prefer suction power. But manual pumping takes quite a while to express out the milk and is probably too tiring when you already had insufficient rest.

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Useful Review by YH
Score

Useful product for breastfeeding mom. Easy to use.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Holds well Review by Sharon
Score

I haven't started my breastfeeding journey yet so can only comment that it conforms well enough to stay on my breast hands free.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Good Price when discount. Review by Olivia Ong
Score

This catches the Bmilk at the other breast when baby sucks on the other one. Every Single Drop counts!

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

Useful Review by Chixh
Score

Useful for collecting let downs. Suction is strong and the base prevents toppling!

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Useful during first month after delivery Review by HW
Score

Every drop is so precious when your output is little. Only used it during first month. Does not need it from second month onwards. A must have item for every breastfeeding mom.

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Useful! Review by Madleine
Score

My milk are saved while changing feeding my baby on one side

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Useful Review by TE
Score

This is good for collecting let-down and I also use this for hand express.

Portable and easy to clean.

(Posted on 7/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 366 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register