• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Haakaa Silicone Manual Breast Pump, 100ml (New w/ Suction Base)

Score
341 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: In stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
341 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 341 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
Love this product! Review by Fareena
Score

Makes collection of milk easier. Don’t need to use electric or wash so many parts. Can collect milk as baby latches on the other side

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Great suction Review by LY
Score

The suction is actually almost as great as my spectra pump, able to stimulate letdown. Just have to empty it when its more then half filled, wont risk letting it fall off due to the weight of the milk.

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

good to use Review by Joanna
Score

great for collecting letdown from the other side. however it sometimes drop off suddenly so have to reattach it time to time

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Great product! Review by Mat
Score

Helps to catch let down on the other side when latching baby on - works well!

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Good buy . Review by Rebecca
Score

The quality and material is good . Useful and nice . Love the qualitya nd works well

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

A must have ! I have 3 of them Review by SL
Score

This is an amazing item which I wish I knew about when I had my first child. It’s helped me build up a significant stash of frozen milk - cos it captures the letdown during each feed sessions. I’ve already purchased 3 as I find it useful to have 2 at each feeding session - when one gets half full, it can easily spill if you’re not careful

(Posted on 6/1/2019)

Good buy Review by Esther
Score

Love this haaka silicon lump, I usually put it on while doing single machine pump. The suction is strong yet not pain.

(Posted on 5/27/2019)

My 2nd haaka pump Review by Samantha
Score

Bought first one from nature bond. This is my 2nd haaka pump. Suction is good, strong. Doesn't fall off easily even when baby knocks into it while latching. However it feels Abit painful after 10mins of using compared to my nature bond one. Still not a bad purchase with suckyion base to prevent knocking over

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

Wish I had tried this earlier Review by JL
Score

Recommended by my sis in law. Decided to try it when my LO is 15 weeks. Loved it! Saves me the hassle of washing different parts of the pump as it comes as just one cup. I m amazed how the suction really helps to draw out milk and the amount drawn is quite comparable to my pump. Wish I had tried this earlier!

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

Have two of these ! Review by D
Score

can be used to catch let down or as a real pump. The vacuum is soft on the nipples but very efficient. The suction at the base prevent the pump from falling. A must have for every nursing mother !

(Posted on 5/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 341 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register