• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Haakaa Silicone Manual Breast Pump, 100ml (New w/ Suction Base)

Score
386 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: In stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
386 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 386 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39
Better than avent electric pump Review by Rynn
Score

I’ve been using the haakaa for two months now and loving the haakaa pump as its able to yield more than using the avent electric pump. Also, it has only one component, washing is easy.. i’ve also bought the lid.. so on days when i ran out of storage cups, i can just cover it with the cap and store in the fridge first before transferring it to a bottle/ storage cup

(Posted on 10/9/2019)

AMAZING Review by Lina
Score

decided to give haakaa a try as i experienced constant leakage while latching on 1 side.. love it ever since.. am able to collect 30-60ml during every feed. no regret in getting it!!

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

Portable and useful Review by XM
Score

Light and convenient to collect let down.

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

Good product Review by Crystal
Score

Product looks good! Can’t wait to try it

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

Doesn’t work for me Review by JC
Score

Read the reviews here and decided to buy it. But it doesn’t work for me. Probably because I’m a Low supply mum. It takes forever to collect the milk and kept dropping.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Fast delivery Review by Cherlynn
Score

I have not been able to use the haakaa yet cos of my low milk supply but i heard great reviews about it and am excited to try it on!

(Posted on 9/24/2019)

Must have Review by L
Score

It helped a lot for collecting milk during earlier breastfeeding days when it was still colostrum or when the milk just kicked in

(Posted on 9/23/2019)

Very convenient to collect letdown milk Review by YC
Score

Hassle free! Best to be used during latching.

My second one, but in a smaller size. Personally, I prefer the 150ml to this, as the former can collect more and is more stable when placed on a table or the floor. However, the 100ml is shorter and thus less in the way of my baby legs during latching.

(Posted on 9/23/2019)

Portable, Light & Essential Review by Kat
Score

100ml is good enough vs 150ml version.

(Posted on 9/21/2019)

Review base on Delivery Review by Qingxiang
Score

Looking forward to use them when the baby is out. 5 stars base on delivery and condition of item received.

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 386 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register