• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Haakaa Oral Medicine Syringe

Score
29 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$12.50

Special Price: S$10.00

You Save: S$2.50 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Hard to use Review by Jas
Score

It is quite hard to suck up the liquid with one hand while holding the baby. Ended up using the disposable ones as they are easier to maneuvre with one hand.

(Posted on 5/28/2020)

Not for newborns Review by Nani
Score

Works for larger amounts of medication, not suitable for newborns. Would be better if it came with smaller units of measurements.

(Posted on 5/19/2020)

Useful in giving medication Review by AK
Score

Very useful in giving medication to baby with no fuss

(Posted on 5/14/2020)

difficult to syringe small volumes Review by Michelle
Score

good quality but it only works for larger volumes. it was very difficult to use for smaller volumes such as liquid medicine. too much hassle to use

(Posted on 4/29/2020)

Hmmm Review by Nirmal
Score

Can’t really suck up the medicine from the cup. It doesn’t take in all of it. And also, the reading starts from 5ml. So I can’t really use it for my LL

(Posted on 4/28/2020)

Mitten seem gd but not to my bb liking Review by candie
Score

Bought mittens n syringe. My bb dun really like e mittens n haven use e syringe. Nevertheless, Fast delivery as promised w VIP discount. Love this website.

(Posted on 4/4/2020)

Too big Review by Tatiana
Score

Great quality and easy to wash. It is useful overall, but minimum amount is 5ml

(Posted on 3/2/2020)

Nope Review by Grace
Score

Minimum is 5ml. It doesn’t suck up the last maybe 1ml from the bottom of the included container where you can put the meds. Have to get the injection to suck from medicine bottle itself.

(Posted on 1/26/2020)

Bought this due to hygiene Review by Lee
Score

The usual syringe was not able to clean probably .bought this so I could clean the syringe probably compare to the usual one and hygiene can be assure .

(Posted on 1/12/2020)

syringe does not indicate the volume Review by Anne
Score

i bought this for my 1 year old baby. Usually I will use a clean syringe to suck the medicine. However, the syringe does not indicate the volume. Even the smallest volume indication of the cup is 5ml. Eventually, I used the normal syringe which has 2, 2.5ml indication to feed.

(Posted on 12/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register