• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Haakaa Goats Wool Wooden Baby Hair brush

Score
12 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$19.92

You Save: S$4.98 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good buy Review by Sze Sze
Score

More durable than other hair brush, definitely will recommend it

(Posted on 5/15/2020)

Soft bristles great for newborn. Review by Nur Fairuz
Score

My newborn feels comfortable when we brush her hair with this soft brush. Great product.

(Posted on 12/9/2019)

Soft brush Review by Elise
Score

Comb is soft. Good quality. But require time to maintain the brush (eg can’t put the whole comb under running water unlike a plastic comb).

(Posted on 8/12/2019)

Bit of a waste really! Review by staz133
Score

This hairbrush is a bit of a disappointment. The bristles are just WAYYY too soft to brush hair (even fine baby hair) so this is really a bit of a waste of money. I expected something a bit more impressive from a brand such as Haakaa. The handle is a nice wood, but the bristles are a bit useless.

I would imagine if you are dealing with cradle cap this MIGHT work, but a comb would actually do a much better job of removing cradle cap than this SUPER soft brush. The only thing you might want to use it for is to brush skin, not hair!

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Love it Review by Vivian
Score

Love everything about the brush. From the wooden handle to the natural soft bristles.

(Posted on 5/3/2019)

Great buy Review by Cheryl
Score

My baby loves it when I brush her hair after a shower! It soothes her as well. Quality is good and bristles are strong yet soft!

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Quality Is Worth Every Dollar Review by Eden-Ruth
Score

It's quite costly for a hairbrush but the quality and softness of the material is worth the cost. Comes in a nice little pouch for storage too!

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Soft bristles Review by Selena
Score

I use it to brush my baby’s hair after her bath and she loves it. The bristles are soft and dense even though it looks stiff. This is more gentle than using a plastic hair brush

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

Uber soft brush Review by Nadia
Score

Quality item. Bristles are super soft. Last a lifetime.

(Posted on 8/24/2018)

Super soft Review by Fatin
Score

Feels super soft, great buy!

(Posted on 8/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register