• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Haakaa 360 Silicone Baby Toothbrush (3 Colours)

Score
47 Review(s)
By Haakaa

Availability: In stock

S$17.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
47 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Baby loves it Review by Jm
Score

Baby likes it. Good for teething

(Posted on 12/27/2020)

Brushing teeth is now fun Review by G
Score

Baby love that sensation. This keeps our brushing session fun

(Posted on 12/22/2020)

Good Review by Yvonne
Score

Baby is using it everyday. He loves it probably double up as a teether.

(Posted on 12/8/2020)

Good buy! Review by Jo
Score

Bristles are soft & doesn’t hurt young tender gums. It’s very hygienic as the brush end does not touch any surface when left lying down. My kids like using them.

(Posted on 11/22/2020)

Soft and safe Review by J
Score

Very bendy toothbrush to introduce to your little one though there is a tendency for him/her to see it as a teething toy

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

Great toothbrush Review by Hui Leng
Score

Baby won't brush her teeth with any of the other toothbrushes I got her, but will happily chew on this one!

(Posted on 11/8/2020)

Teether Review by Michelle
Score

My baby doesn’t like to brush his teeth with this toothbrush. But it acts as a teethed & he loves bitting it

(Posted on 11/4/2020)

Amazing Review by Car
Score

It works wonder. I tried give him this and it last longer for him to brush (and chew) than the other brush that I had. LO loves this

(Posted on 10/30/2020)

Baby loves to chew on this Review by WW
Score

Baby loves to chew on this while I change him in the morning

(Posted on 10/25/2020)

Love it Review by Joey
Score

Baby enjoys it being a teether! Can be used as a toothbrush too

(Posted on 10/23/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register