• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Grabease First Self Feeding Utensil Set - Teal

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$21.90

Special Price: S$17.52

You Save: S$4.38 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Easy to hold Review by dawn
Score

It’s easy for the baby to hold and the fork helps a lot. But since my baby loves eating with his hand and eats more, I stopped using it. Will use it when his fine motor skills are more developed and I want to start him on using utensils .

(Posted on 4/23/2020)

Good Review by Olivia
Score

The size is nice for my 11 month old to grab. Easy for him to hold and bring the food to his mouth .

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Good Review by Bea.
Score

Good but my son grew out of them very fast.

(Posted on 1/10/2020)

Gift Review by Bz
Score

Got this as a gift as I saw the good reviews. My son didn't really like this but I hope it works well for others.

(Posted on 12/19/2019)

Useful Review by Lisa
Score

Perfect for little hands to grip. Great that they are designed so that kids cant shove it up their throats and end up gagging too. I started with the fork first for fruits (OCD mom here). My kid took to it easily.. will let him try the spoon soon :)

(Posted on 11/17/2019)

Star item Review by N
Score

Well thought design. Cute. Nice colours. Lil one loves playing with them. Good for motor skills too.

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Excellent cutlery for infants Review by priyanka
Score

I gave my 15 month old grab ease cutlery to use and he took to it so easily. The grip is perfect for infants and the size and shape of the fork makes it super safe. He likes the grabease cutlery so much that sometimes I can use it to make him eat things that he does not like usually, simply because he likes holding the cutlery!

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Great for self-feeding Review by AC
Score

Have been offering this to my 11mo and was pleasantly surprised when he started to feed himself rice within 2 weeks! Love that it’s plastic too, so I’m not worried about his teeth chipping off whenever he chews on it.

(Posted on 8/17/2018)

Highly recommended Review by Ivy
Score

I love this product. Absolutely useful. My lo can grab it easily and practising self feeding at the same time without worrying about choking thanks to the shield.

(Posted on 4/18/2018)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register