• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Grabease First Self Feeding Utensil Set (6 Colours)

Score
98 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$21.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
98 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Baby's favourite utensils Review by Jacqueline
Score

The lovely hot pink attracts my baby attention! She has been using it awhile to self feed. It's easy for her to handle also.

(Posted on 10/10/2019)

Depends on Toddler Review by hybridk
Score

Design was ergonomic and easy for my toddler to hold... However he just did not take to it as he likes to use whatever we use. He preferred the oxo tot feeding spoon in the end.

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

Clever Design Review by Jasmine
Score

The design is such that LO won't choke even if she shove the spoon / fork into her mouth. Clever design and perfect for her little hands to grab.

(Posted on 10/6/2019)

Thoughtful design Review by Charlotte
Score

My baby’s still leaning how to use the fork & spoon. Due to baby led weaning method, babies prefer to use their hands to grab food.

(Posted on 10/4/2019)

Great for grip Review by Patrina
Score

Good for baby to grip on. it is safe and the size is suitable. great quality too and nice.

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

Fork is a little sharp Review by SK
Score

I find the fork a little sharp and baby can hurt their gums if they are self feeding.

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Easy to grab Review by Diane
Score

Makes it easier for baby to self feed. Nice color

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Great for self feeding Review by Linda
Score

This looks great for self feeding. Cant wait to let baby try on.

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Not very useful Review by Cherlyn
Score

Baby didn't appreciate this set of utensils. Food keeps dropping off the fork. Spoon couldn't scoop rice properly. So we gave this up.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Good for babies Review by Rachel
Score

Good for babies. the quality is good and it is suitable for the babies to use. cute and good size

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register