• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Goumimitts Baby Mittens Geo Wave - Pink

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$17.90

Special Price: S$9.90

You Save: S$8.00 (45%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
It stays on! Review by Annabelle
Score

I’m a mum of 4 kids and when I had my first 3 kids, I’ve never come across a mitten that stays on. For my 2nd and 3rd, I resorted to using socks as mittens, it works but it looks strange

(Posted on 3/27/2020)

Pretty mittens. Review by Hui Qing
Score

Nice patterns and design. Take a bit of time to put it on.

(Posted on 3/1/2020)

Favourite brand of gloves Review by Jacqueline
Score

Does not fall off and cute design

(Posted on 2/10/2020)

Adjustable option - lifesaver Review by Gerri
Score

My baby has long fingers and fingernails, and she moves around a lot. Tried a pair of the Goumi mittens and they work well! Nice patterns and functional. Wish the reverse side would have more varying patterns though!

(Posted on 2/6/2020)

Useful for tiny babies Review by Mel
Score

Second purchase as my baby was very small and other usual mittens would come out of her hand easily. The Velcro allows me to adjust to her wrist size. Downside is that as baby grows, the wrist portion can not be further stretched (vs those rubber mittens)

(Posted on 2/3/2020)

Recommended Review by Hana
Score

Bought this as my baby's mittens were falling off. Recommend this as the velcro strap keeps it secure. No more lost mittens!

(Posted on 12/16/2019)

Perfect for small babies Review by Glenn
Score

My infant is very small sized so many of the mittens out there is too big for her. The velcro function helped to tighten the mitten and prevent it from falling out.

(Posted on 12/11/2019)

worth the price tag Review by lee yong
Score

totally love the velcro - genius invention. pricey for mittens but worth the money when you don’t have to struggle with keeping the mittens on baby’s hand all the time.

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

Good buy Review by lia
Score

mittens are perfectly fit my DD hands, it does not come off easily

(Posted on 11/11/2019)

So soft and pretty Review by TW
Score

Bought this for my newborn. They are very well made and the material is so soft. Love them

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register