• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Goumimitts Baby Mittens Geo Wave - Gray

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.90

Special Price: S$13.90

You Save: S$4.00 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Use when going out Review by Samantha
Score

I use this mittens when going out. Great product that does not slip out at all compared to the normal cotton mittens from tollyjoy. Though pricey, but good!!

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

Interesting design Review by Mas
Score

not easy to find nice design of mittens and good quality ones for newborns that is just right for the size and will not slip. so glad for Goumimitts to have these variety of designs.

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Easy to wear and not so easy to drop off Review by WEIJIE
Score

Love it. Finally found some good mittens.

(Posted on 4/6/2019)

Ideal for newborns Review by Lynn
Score

Fits well on little newborn hands. Nice design too. May be a bit difficult to wear when they get bigger.

(Posted on 8/8/2018)

Worth Every Penny Review by Eden-Ruth
Score

Have yet to start using the mittens yet but quality looks great and I love the patterns!

(Posted on 6/29/2018)

Stays on Review by JIHAN
Score

Much better than other mittens such that I’ve recommended these to all new mothers. The quality is also very good and you can use them for the next child.

(Posted on 4/19/2018)

Wonderful! Review by Cheryl
Score

Great product - easy to put it on my baby without needing to stretch it out. Adjustable wrist wrap so it doesn’t slip off. Would highly recommend to make life just a little easier. : )

(Posted on 3/15/2018)

Wonderful Mittens! Review by Roseaida
Score

This is ideal for newborns especially for mine, who likes to swing her hands and poof, her mittens just flew away. I wish this brand can liase with the hospital as part of welcome gift for newborns, as they do have long fingernails.

A brilliant way to keep those mittens on those tiny hands, without them coming off easily.

(Posted on 3/9/2018)

Love it! Review by Matilda
Score

Had a hard timing find suitable mittens that doesn't drop off. And this works for my son. The designs are nice and the cotton are of better quality of many I have seen. Will buy again.

(Posted on 1/13/2018)

High quality and interesting design Review by TH
Score

Very high quality cotton plus interesting design on the mitten which they say helps to make the baby focus

(Posted on 12/19/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register