• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Goumimitts Baby Mittens Drops - Aqua (2 Sizes)

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$17.90

Special Price: S$13.50

You Save: S$4.40 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by JJ
Score

Got it to match the bootie. Looks nice and well made

(Posted on 11/6/2019)

The best Review by Gladys
Score

These boots and mittens are the best for newborn! Fanciful designs and you can adjust the fit! No matter how big or small the newborn is, it’ll definitely fit :)

(Posted on 9/11/2019)

Great mittens Review by Tina
Score

They are the only mittens that stay on! They are abit pricey and it can be hard to put on as the openings are not that stretchy, but it’s worth it for their ability to stay on.

(Posted on 8/25/2019)

new born mits Review by adbc
Score

baby used it for a while but it was quickly out grown...would suggest buying mits on bigger sizes

(Posted on 8/20/2019)

The best Review by Evangeline
Score

Best mittens I’ve come across! Never falls off ever, would recommend to everyone

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

A bit big for my small baby Review by Yueyue
Score

My baby is 3.5kg at 3 weeks, this pair of mittens is still quite large for her. But it’s definitely one of the best (bought more than 10 pairs from various brands) since it doesn’t come off easily!

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Will be back for more! Review by Mas
Score

I will now only look for Goumimitts from Pupsik. Can't get enough of the designs and I look forward to other designs.

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Love the mittens Review by Ailin
Score

Love the material! Does not fall off easily

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Good Review by lynn
Score

Love the super soft material. Slightly disappointed with the sizing though. The mittens still fell off after fastening the Velcro at the tightest. However will still buy another pair for when baby puts on some weight.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Size is correct Review by Kyung Ah
Score

The mittens size is quite accurate and though I bought bigger size for my 1 month old baby, the mittens do not come off. Very good and cooling material.

(Posted on 9/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register