• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Goumimitts Baby Mittens Drops - Aqua (2 Sizes)

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$17.90

Special Price: S$13.50

You Save: S$4.40 (25%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Pricey but Cute mittens Review by Nikita Tay
Score

Pupsik delivery is super fast! The mittens could've improved. A little difficult to put it on bcos the opening is not stretchable. I bought it bcos I'm a scaredy cat to cut my young baby finger nails. Also I'm looking for mittens that doesn't fray. However, these frays too. My baby suck it all day. I hope it doesn't make my baby any sick bcos baby swallow too much frays. Baby even tried to pull it off. One thing great about this mitten it is indeed not easy for baby to take it off. I bought 8 pairs for daily use.

(Posted on 4/1/2020)

Good Review by TE
Score

Doesn't fall off easily but abit hard to put on

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

Great mittens Review by Daph
Score

Great design, and it stays on. Best mittens purchased.

(Posted on 1/14/2020)

Great Mittens Review by Janice
Score

Love this mittens! Bought a few of them because they stay on. Should have invested in them in the first place.

(Posted on 1/4/2020)

Good Review by JJ
Score

Got it to match the bootie. Looks nice and well made

(Posted on 11/6/2019)

The best Review by Gladys
Score

These boots and mittens are the best for newborn! Fanciful designs and you can adjust the fit! No matter how big or small the newborn is, it’ll definitely fit :)

(Posted on 9/11/2019)

Great mittens Review by Tina
Score

They are the only mittens that stay on! They are abit pricey and it can be hard to put on as the openings are not that stretchy, but it’s worth it for their ability to stay on.

(Posted on 8/25/2019)

new born mits Review by adbc
Score

baby used it for a while but it was quickly out grown...would suggest buying mits on bigger sizes

(Posted on 8/20/2019)

The best Review by Evangeline
Score

Best mittens I’ve come across! Never falls off ever, would recommend to everyone

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

A bit big for my small baby Review by Yueyue
Score

My baby is 3.5kg at 3 weeks, this pair of mittens is still quite large for her. But it’s definitely one of the best (bought more than 10 pairs from various brands) since it doesn’t come off easily!

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register