• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Goumiboots Booties Geo Wave - Gray (2 Sizes)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$27.90

Special Price: S$13.90

You Save: S$14.00 (50%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great booties Review by Peiqi
Score

Love this brand of booties, have been using since newborn! Comfortable and soft, and i dont have to constantly worry that she will be missing a sock/bootie after fussing and kicking.
However there is a gap in sizing.. my LO outgrew the smaller size at 2 months, and the 3-6 months is too big.

(Posted on 5/4/2020)

better than mittens Review by Cai
Score

soft and easy to put on. velcro can adjust tightness

(Posted on 4/4/2020)

Love them! Review by FM
Score

Super love these boots! Nice prints and they will never fall off my baby’s feet! Already purchased at least 3 pairs of these in different designs.

(Posted on 3/27/2020)

Fits nicely Review by Lalitha
Score

Fits well for 3-6 months old baby. Would have preferred a lighter material for Singapore weather though.

(Posted on 3/25/2020)

My 6th set of goumiboots! Review by Dannie
Score

My baby looks so cute in it. Soft material with velcro to secure.

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

Great Review by Kayley
Score

Doesn’t drop off easily and looks stylish

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

worth it Review by lee yong
Score

totally love the velcro - genius invention. pricey for booties but worth the money when you don’t have to struggle with keeping the booties on baby’s feet all the time.

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

Double thumbs up. Review by Lee
Score

Have been using it since my bb born. Love it so much!

(Posted on 11/24/2019)

need this product Review by Rosaline
Score

my baby learnt to pull her socks off! this was the only solution at night. thank heavens

(Posted on 11/21/2019)

Will definitely buy more Review by TW
Score

Bought one pair to try on my newborn. The material is so soft and the fit is good. They don’t fall off like other booties. Will definitely repurchase

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register