• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Goumiboots Booties Face in the Stars (2 Sizes)

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$27.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$10.00 (36%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Cute! Review by Christy
Score

Arrived after a day I ordered. Cute design. Love it

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Great product Review by Samantha
Score

Love it that I do not need to worry about the booties dropping! Finally stays on!

(Posted on 9/8/2019)

Good for baby Review by Joyce
Score

Bought 2 pairs and comfortable for baby to wear..
And not easy to take off by baby

(Posted on 9/8/2019)

This booties is awesome Review by Shirlyn
Score

Initially I was hesitant to buy as I read some reviews that the velcro didn't last after a machine wash, thinking I could do some tricks if that happened, I bought them.

Bb has been wearing for 3 months, and the velcro is still functioning well. I put them in a laundry bag and machine wash. My husband really likes this as this stays on his feet regardless of his kicks and rolls. Needless to say, they look good on my bb's feet!

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Love! Review by michelle
Score

Pretty print and love that it dosent get kicked off.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Good quality and design Review by Lee
Score

Love this brand's baby boot. My baby is 8 month old, but she can barely fit into the largest size now. I see new designs coming in. Please bring in bigger sizes so i can purchase more.

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Interesting design Review by Mas
Score

not easy to find nice design of mittens and good quality ones for newborns that is just right for the size and will not slip. so glad for Goumimitts to have these variety of designs.

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Abit bigger than expected Review by Shirley
Score

My baby feet is 10cm.. bought the one that can fit up to 12cm.. however seems too big for her now.. maybe next month will fit her..

(Posted on 4/17/2019)

My 2nd buy Review by lynn
Score

Material is suberb. These boots stay on no matter how much and how hard baby kicks. Design is also cute. Pricey but will let baby wear more often to get more mileage out of it.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Easy to wear Review by Bellina
Score

Trendy and comfy and no more fears of booties being kicked off!

(Posted on 3/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register