• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Goumiboots Booties Enchanted Garden

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$27.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$10.00 (36%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
genius design Review by Eileen
Score

love the velcro booties, because i no need to worry i will drop the mitten, as it can adjust the tightness of the booties.

(Posted on 9/28/2019)

No regrets buying Review by LC
Score

Material is soft and looks comfortable. Most importantly, the booties doesn’t drop off at all!

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Good material Review by Jessie
Score

So adorable print for my little girl

(Posted on 10/22/2018)

Yet to use Review by Jass
Score

Yet to use as i bought the bigger size. Material feels good abd smooth.

(Posted on 9/21/2018)

Pretty lil booties!!! Review by Chen Chen
Score

Love the texture of the cloth- very soft..I was so irritated with the normal booties that came off easily and have to go around hunting for the missing pair..With this, it really didn't fall off..would love to give a 4 stars but it comes with a flaw- the Velcro!! Can be quite scratchy if didn't worn or cover properly..a bit pricey though..

(Posted on 9/19/2018)

Lovely booties for baby Review by DG
Score

Pretty design and stays on baby’s feet. Love that it can grow with baby. Worth the splurge.

(Posted on 8/12/2018)

Great looking and very functional Review by Carrie
Score

These are awesome - bought the 3-6 months size for my 4 month old and she has plenty of room to grow into them. They stay on her feet and never drop off, super pretty too!

(Posted on 7/26/2018)

Super soft booties! Review by Cherie
Score

Love this booties that stays on baby's feet and they are ultra soft although the velcro can be a little irritating on the skin if not fully covered or worn properly. Material will ball after a while but I like that It can last for some time while baby grows with it! It's also a little pricey as compared to other options but overall a great buy!

(Posted on 6/11/2018)

Excellent product! Review by Mel
Score

Love the velcro design. Doesn't drop off easily and baby can't pull it off either. Bought a few designs, can last through many washing and drying cycles. Very soft, easy to wear.

(Posted on 5/31/2018)

Great print, quality can be improved Review by staz133
Score

These little booties are great - soooo incredibly soft, and look so smooth and nice when you receive them. However, within a day, the fabric starts to pill. I don't know whether it is because this is organic cotton or what, but I have never seen such bad pilling on kids clothes. The velcro wears out very easily, so it's worth investing in a couple of pairs. I still think these are much better than socks, and do a great job of staying on the foot, but for such an expensive little product, the quality should be improved.
It's also worth mentioning, if you're thinking of getting these as a gift, as I once did, some come in a nice little box, and some just come on a cardboard cut-out stuffed in a plastic bag. Impossible to tell which are which, so I think pupsik should make it clear. I tried to get what I thought was a nice gift in a box for a fellow friend who had a baby, and wound up having to give her something that did not look nice at all!

(Posted on 5/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register