• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Goumiboots Booties Drops - Aqua (2 sizes)

Score
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$27.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$8.00 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Repeat purchase Review by Eileen
Score

Bought one size up from baby's current goumi booties - love the softness and hard to fall off feature. Designs for 6-12 months are very limited though.

(Posted on 10/27/2019)

Excellent design of Booties Review by Gillian
Score

No more dropping of booties anymore. Repeated order

(Posted on 10/15/2019)

Stays on! Review by Samantha
Score

Finally a bootie that stays on! Velcro very tight. One cons is that you may not know whether it's left or right foot, unless you think about it and look closely..

(Posted on 9/8/2019)

Good for baby Review by Joyce
Score

Material is soft and easy to wear , until now my boy going to 1 year old still wearing.

(Posted on 9/8/2019)

Love it! Review by Genevieve
Score

Great booties, soft material, easy to put on and nice designs!

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

Love it Review by ZT
Score

Love the soft material and it's easy to put on and remove for baby! Provides more comfort at the ankles compared to socks

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

First timer with Goumimits! Review by Mas
Score

I cannot believe how I did not come across this mittens and booties brand before. I love the how it has a grip, how super soft it feels, how adorable the prints are.

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Good purchase Review by Bellina
Score

Material is soft and velcro ensures booties stay in place, no more missing booties at the end of the day!

(Posted on 11/3/2018)

Not bad Review by Adabelle
Score

Used from about 2 weeks till 2.5 mths. Easy to use and very soft. But it became a bit "fluffy" after putting into the washing machine even though I used the baby gentle wash mode.

(Posted on 10/13/2018)

Baby favourite Review by Jessie
Score

No more stress line from socks. Good for my big size baby boy

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register