• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Goumiboots Booties Drops - Aqua (3 sizes)

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$27.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$8.00 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
First timer with Goumimits! Review by Mas
Score

I cannot believe how I did not come across this mittens and booties brand before. I love the how it has a grip, how super soft it feels, how adorable the prints are.

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Good purchase Review by Bellina
Score

Material is soft and velcro ensures booties stay in place, no more missing booties at the end of the day!

(Posted on 11/3/2018)

Not bad Review by Adabelle
Score

Used from about 2 weeks till 2.5 mths. Easy to use and very soft. But it became a bit "fluffy" after putting into the washing machine even though I used the baby gentle wash mode.

(Posted on 10/13/2018)

Baby favourite Review by Jessie
Score

No more stress line from socks. Good for my big size baby boy

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Soft and comfortable Review by Jessie
Score

Regret never buy this earlier. Soft and comfortable, especially no more stress line from wearing socks

(Posted on 10/11/2018)

Great product Review by Nur
Score

Bootie doesn’t fall off from baby’s leg and it can fit from small size baby to big size baby. Love it

(Posted on 10/3/2018)

Soft material Review by Jessica
Score

Soft material and like the anti slip design that helps my 6mo baby to stand without slipping

(Posted on 9/21/2018)

soft and easy to put on Review by Ang
Score

soft and easy to put on

(Posted on 8/23/2018)

Bottom Anti-Slip for 12 MO Review by Alya
Score

Super awesome anti slip bottom, just that I’m not sure if my baby’s feet will ever grow that big. But better bigger than smaller in size, I suppose!

(Posted on 8/4/2018)

Lovely design Review by Mel
Score

Best booties in the market. Durable, easy to wash and dry and best of all, baby can't pull it off easily.

(Posted on 6/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register