• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Goon Baby Wipes, 12x70=840pcs

Score
96 Review(s)
By Goon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$23.90

You Save: S$6.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
96 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
my preferred wet wipe so far Review by Lee
Score

love the moisture in the wipe, not too try like other wet wipes that I've tried before.

(Posted on 3/17/2019)

Alright Review by Charlotte
Score

Easy to remove from the packet with one hand, unlike some other wipes that stick together. On the smaller side so end up having to use more pieces.

(Posted on 3/10/2019)

good for newborns Review by Genevieve
Score

bought this for my newborn as it is fragrance free and nil vit E etc which i didn’t want for my new born. great that it delivers straight to your doorstep

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Wipes can be thicker but does the job Review by Elfy
Score

Expected it to come in thicker sheets but I guess for the price this is acceptable.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Good and effective Review by VT
Score

The wet wipes is on the smaller side but it serve its purpose.
Moist enough for cleaning baby's butt and because of its small size, it prevents wastage too. From past experience, wastage always occurs when using other brands of wet wipes which is bigger in size.

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

Good buy Review by Nadia
Score

Slightly on the thinner side but does it’s job well. Sufficient wetness. Good buy for the price.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Does the Job Review by V
Score

Does its job fine. Smaller than the pigeon wipes but moist enough and does its job well just fine. Wish they sold in the Goon large and thick wipes.

(Posted on 11/24/2018)

Small and not moist enough Review by opalinestar
Score

Smaller than expected, but it is still good to use. Not as moist as I expected but good enough for a newborn baby.

(Posted on 11/21/2018)

Goon wipe Review by Nur Atiqah Bte
Score

So far it ok..quality abit thin but still good..

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Good buy Review by C
Score

Very economical and good quality. Will buy again!

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register