• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Goon Baby Wipes, 12x70=840pcs

Score
163 Review(s)
By Goon

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$23.90

You Save: S$6.00 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
163 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 163 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Compact, good size for bringing out Review by Faith
Score

Wipes are thin and packaging is compact. Not as thick as compared to Pigeon/Gomdoli. Will recommend for bring out use as its not heavy.

Moisture wise its sufficient for a quick clean.

(Posted on 3/26/2020)

Value for Money Review by James
Score

The wipes are gentle on the bum with the LO happy after each wipe. No chemical smell or feel. Best of all, it's value for money. We've ordered 2 crates of them already!

(Posted on 3/22/2020)

Not too bad Review by Tze Yin
Score

Wipes are wet enough to clean my baby's bottom well. But have used better ones out there.

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

Average Review by SHI YUN
Score

I like that the sheets do not stick together, easy to pull out but feel that the material is too thin.

(Posted on 3/16/2020)

Pretty good Review by XY
Score

Bought to try out, packaging is compact and wipes are pretty good

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Love it! Review by CH
Score

Size of pack is good enough to bring outside or use at home. High moisture level which make easy to clean our baby.

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Good quality and price Review by Shopperholic
Score

Good quality at the right price. 3rd buy!

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

Good Buy Review by Shin
Score

Good for my baby's sensitive skin, no red rash after use.

(Posted on 3/2/2020)

repeated buys Review by I-N
Score

repeated buys - good for me and baby.

(Posted on 2/26/2020)

Great for out of home use Review by Lyn
Score

Product is compact and easy to bring out for out of home usage.
Each wet wipe is smaller compared to the Pigeon and R&F wipes but over quality is still good. Considered as value for money for its affordable pricing.

(Posted on 2/23/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 163 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register