• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

GNC Herbal Plus® Whole Herb Fenugreek (200 Capsules) - exp 06/23

Score
49 Review(s)
By GNC

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$53.95

Special Price: S$43.16

You Save: S$10.79 (20%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$40.46 each  (save 7% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
49 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Trying Review by Hui Xuan
Score

Cheaper than retail and seems to maintain the milk supply

(Posted on 6/20/2020)

Probably works Review by Gina
Score

In boosting milk supply. Can give off “Indian spice” body odor though which needs some getting use to, hence only take 3 capsules a day (instead of 6-9 capsules) to supplement other milk boosting efforts.

(Posted on 5/29/2020)

Cheaper than retail Review by Jo
Score

Cheaper than retail and my doctor's price. Took 2 capsules each time to actually see some improvement. But makes body smell like honey.

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

No harm trying Review by Felicia
Score

Is depend on individual, some have some don't have. Personally, not much effect on me. Took 2 daily

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

Probably will not repurchase Review by Tricia
Score

Not effective at boosting my supply. Milk also smelled abit weird.

(Posted on 5/9/2020)

Must have for lactation Review by Kavitha
Score

Helps to increase supply whenever it dwindles down.

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

Trying to boost milk supply Review by Mei
Score

Been taking other brand of fenugreek, trying this one as my current one is finishing soon. Hopefully it works for me

(Posted on 4/19/2020)

Good Review by Hui Ping
Score

Used fenugreek for my first baby to support milk production. First time trying this brand, it’s not bad. Quite like it.

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

Result subjects to individual Review by Karen
Score

Started to consume fenugreek as recommended by Gynae to boost milk supply but doesn’t really see the result

(Posted on 3/7/2020)

trying Review by viphoenix
Score

Did not really see any increment but it’s good to take for maintain the supply.

(Posted on 12/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register