• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

GNC Herbal PlusĀ® Whole Herb Fenugreek (100 Capsules) (exp 03/23)

Score
84 Review(s)
By GNC

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.95

Special Price: S$23.96

You Save: S$5.99 (20%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$22.42 each  (save 7% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
84 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Speedy delivery! Review by LeeLee
Score

The product delivered its promise. The day i received it, i popped 3 capsules in the afternoon. My milk supply increased gradually the next two days (from 60ml to 90ml for both breasts when i pumped for 10mins).

(Posted on 4/7/2020)

Not as effective Review by VIVIEN
Score

this product is not as effective for me as compared to the upspring fenugreek. will not re purchase

(Posted on 3/12/2020)

Very good for supply Review by Heather
Score

Used it whenever my supply is down and it always help.

(Posted on 3/2/2020)

It works Review by Meezliane
Score

It works for me at times.so far no engorgement.i latch instead of pumping.im giving BF and formula.so this supplements helps me alot.
For non muslim,this is not halal as it contains gelatin but there is same fenugreek from GNC its stated vegetarians is halal.(i did check with GNC staffs).

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

For low milk supply Review by Christine
Score

Trying this out to boost supply. So far about 2 weeks but result is minimal. Will continue to try.

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

Improves milk flow as promised Review by Paige
Score

Milk flow has increased after eating this and will continue with this supplement.

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

It works Review by Poppy
Score

I'm taking 2 a day and after day 4, able to notice milk supply increasing from previous 60ml to 100ml.

(Posted on 8/20/2019)

Great product Review by Ann
Score

Very happy with the purchase! Fast delivery and a returning customer! Thank you!

(Posted on 8/7/2019)

Better priced at Pupsik Review by Rumaishah
Score

Got this from Pupsik at a better deal than stores out there.

(Posted on 7/6/2019)

Result was not significant Review by Lynn
Score

Product did have some effect but wasn't significant, but was q happy to see even the tiniest bit of increase in milk supply.

(Posted on 5/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register