• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Gerber Short Sleeve Onesies, 5pk - Neutral Cloud (4 Sizes)

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$23.90

You Save: S$6.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Thin enough for Singapore weather Review by Wynne
Score

Thin enough for Singapore weather

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Good for small babies Review by Hui Ping
Score

I got the smallest size as my baby was 2.3kg. Fits nicely and is comfy.

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

Love these designs Review by Kenneth
Score

good material designs are nice

(Posted on 2/24/2020)

Love these! Review by Mrs
Score

Love this set! Thin and breathable for our hot and humid weather. Designs are cute and lovable. Yes sizes run small, so buy a size up.

(Posted on 1/7/2020)

Suitable for our weather Review by Stephanie
Score

Read the reviews that the sizing tends to be small so I bought the 3-6 months size. My 2-month old baby could fit into it already. The material is thin, so it’s cool enough for our hot weather. Another plus point is the cute design of the onesies :)

(Posted on 10/24/2019)

Cute, suitable for sg weather, size runs small Review by Victoria
Score

Affordable, comfortable and great designs. Great for sg weather. Dries easily too! note that the sizes do run small.

(Posted on 10/15/2019)

Great value, cute design! Review by CO
Score

Love this pack of bodysuits. Super cute design. Take note that sizing runs small, so the 6-9m can fit my 3m baby.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Good price and quality Review by Belle
Score

Got both 3 to 6 mth n 6 to 9 mths. Size difference is not alot. Will purchase more in future. Material is soft cotton

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

ok Review by Wei
Score

comfy but the material is a bit too thin. Size runs a bit small - bought 9-month but baby already outgrew it now that she's turning 6-month

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

Lovely Onesies Review by Nadd
Score

Simple & cute designs. Material is not too thick making it suitable for humid and hot Singapore.

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register