• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Gerber Short Sleeve Onesies, 5pk - Neutral Cloud (4 Sizes)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$25.90

You Save: S$4.00 (13%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Suitable for our weather Review by Stephanie
Score

Read the reviews that the sizing tends to be small so I bought the 3-6 months size. My 2-month old baby could fit into it already. The material is thin, so it’s cool enough for our hot weather. Another plus point is the cute design of the onesies :)

(Posted on 10/24/2019)

Cute, suitable for sg weather, size runs small Review by Victoria
Score

Affordable, comfortable and great designs. Great for sg weather. Dries easily too! note that the sizes do run small.

(Posted on 10/15/2019)

Great value, cute design! Review by CO
Score

Love this pack of bodysuits. Super cute design. Take note that sizing runs small, so the 6-9m can fit my 3m baby.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Good price and quality Review by Belle
Score

Got both 3 to 6 mth n 6 to 9 mths. Size difference is not alot. Will purchase more in future. Material is soft cotton

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

ok Review by Wei
Score

comfy but the material is a bit too thin. Size runs a bit small - bought 9-month but baby already outgrew it now that she's turning 6-month

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

Lovely Onesies Review by Nadd
Score

Simple & cute designs. Material is not too thick making it suitable for humid and hot Singapore.

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Nice rompers Review by Nadia
Score

Cute rompers with nice design. Material is comfortable.

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Super cute rompers! Review by Linda
Score

Attracted to the design of this romper! Rarely got sweet & cute romper for boys! Material is thin, perfect for SG weather. But I feel that the sizes run small compared to other brands. I’m only left with 3-6 months option, but thankfully my boy is only 3 wks old now.

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Nice design Review by lynn
Score

Decent material for our humid weather. Designs are nice. Bought a size bigger considering the various online reviews. Should be able to last baby for 6 months.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Cute and comfortable Review by Sharon
Score

Affordable and lovely design. Do note that you should always buy one size bigger as sizes run small.my not yet 2 month old is already wearing the 3-6 months age range.

(Posted on 2/3/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register