• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Gerber Baby Mittens, 4pk (13 Designs)

Score
29 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$13.90

Special Price: S$10.90

You Save: S$3.00 (22%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Value for money Review by JY
Score

Mittens are on the small size and can come off easily if you have an active baby, but they do the job and the prints are cute too.

(Posted on 5/28/2020)

Good size Review by Farhana
Score

Great size fr my petite newborn!

(Posted on 4/30/2020)

So-so Review by Amelia
Score

Easy to slip on but elastic band is loose and the mittens tend to easily fall off if you have a very active baby who likes to move his/her hands a lot.

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Value for money Review by tutukueh
Score

Good price and value for money for a set of four mittens.
Elastic could be tighter for newborns, but works well enough :)

(Posted on 4/20/2020)

Worth the price Review by Xing Qi
Score

Soft material with cute design. Relatively cheap for 4 pairs of mittens. Looks big, not sure if it will fit my newborn.

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Elastic band not elastic at all Review by Eunice
Score

Product came with loose elastic band. After 2 washes, I have stopped using it as it kept falling off.

(Posted on 4/3/2020)

Nice design and material Review by Magdeline
Score

Cute and soft but size a little small for my 2 month old baby. The elastic band loosens pretty fast

(Posted on 3/23/2020)

Lovely Review by Hui Ping
Score

Bought this to match the body suits. Looks cute and loving the pastel colours!

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

Good mittens Review by Patrina
Score

good mittens and well made. it is soft and nice for them. love it alot. the design is nice too

(Posted on 3/8/2020)

Elastic band is bad Review by Monica
Score

Size is great for newborn and designs are nice, but the elastic band’s quality is really poor. Many came undone just after one wash, we have to hold it in place with surgical tape.

(Posted on 3/6/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register