• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

GB Pockit+ Plus Gold Stroller (2018) - Reclineable (4 Colors)

Score
60 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$499.00

Special Price: S$269.00

You Save: S$230.00 (46%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
60 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
so lightweight! Review by Nura
Score

This stroller has an amazing sapphire blue colour and my son loves it! It is so sleek and lightweight! Glad that I finally get to purchase it!
Thanks!

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

Good Review by Jasmine
Score

Bought it for travel. Have yet to travel with it thou but it feels heavy. Stroller is very compact and it doesn’t takes up space!

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

Good and light. Review by Delphine
Score

Good and light. the quality is good too for its weight. very light and good for travelling

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

Light and compact Review by Celest
Score

Light and compact.it is quite a sturdy stroller. easy to move around and small too.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Perfect for Outbound Parents! Review by seri
Score

Light-weight stroller that easily folds with just 1 step.
Good for outbound parents who are always on the go with a child.
Compact stroller that fits in a luggage and a carry-on shoulder bag.
Really worth buying it! No regrets at all!

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Decent buy Review by Rachel
Score

I actually had a pretty difficult time figuring out how to open and close it.. in fact I've still yet to figure out how to fully close it back to original size (with wheels tucked in). That said, it still folds down to a compact size which is why i bought it. Wish the sun canopy could be bigger though!

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Easy for travel Review by Rabiaal
Score

Lightweight & small. Good to bring anywhere I go. Very convenient.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Prefer the previous iteration Review by Pauline
Score

While the previous iteration did not have a full canopy, it was easier to open and close. The latest 2018 model has its plus, such as the canopy. However, it seems a bit heavier and less easy to open/ close. Bought it for travel.

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Excellent for Travelling Review by Natalie
Score

I bought this stroller when travelling abroad alone with my baby (10 months at the time). It was a great stroller to handle because of its compact size (and the air crew didn't have any issues helping me to store it in the luggage compartment, meaning a swift exit from the plane upon arrival). It also meant I could put my baby in a hip-seat carrier and hold the folded stroller when going up and down stairs / escalators with ease when there was no-one to assist me. The only flaw it the massive gap between the hood and the seat, meaning my baby was exposed to the sun, wind and rain more than in my regular pram. It could also do with a carry strap as standard. But excellent if you lack space, or need to travel light.

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

good buy! Review by Jas
Score

light, portable, super compact.
SUPER LIKE!

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register