• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

GB Pockit+ Gold Plus 2018 Stroller - Reclineable (4 Colors)

Score
53 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$499.00

Special Price: S$369.00

You Save: S$130.00 (26%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
53 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Prefer the previous iteration Review by Pauline
Score

While the previous iteration did not have a full canopy, it was easier to open and close. The latest 2018 model has its plus, such as the canopy. However, it seems a bit heavier and less easy to open/ close. Bought it for travel.

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Excellent for Travelling Review by Natalie
Score

I bought this stroller when travelling abroad alone with my baby (10 months at the time). It was a great stroller to handle because of its compact size (and the air crew didn't have any issues helping me to store it in the luggage compartment, meaning a swift exit from the plane upon arrival). It also meant I could put my baby in a hip-seat carrier and hold the folded stroller when going up and down stairs / escalators with ease when there was no-one to assist me. The only flaw it the massive gap between the hood and the seat, meaning my baby was exposed to the sun, wind and rain more than in my regular pram. It could also do with a carry strap as standard. But excellent if you lack space, or need to travel light.

(Posted on 12/11/2018)

good buy! Review by Jas
Score

light, portable, super compact.
SUPER LIKE!

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

safe storage space Review by Jade
Score

when not in use, it don;t occupy too much of the space. as well as it dun use up too much of the car booth space.

(Posted on 11/16/2018)

Great even for older child Review by cheryl
Score

We borrowed a friend's older version for travelling and it was amazing! The 2018 version feaures a wider seat which is great for a bigger child. Our kid used to resist strollers but doenst with this pockit.

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

Lightweight & small Review by Veronica
Score

This stroller is lightweight and can be folded so it fits nicely in the car boot and under the car seat and doesn't take up much space. Great for both long holiday trips or just a stroll to the supermarket. And no more taking up space in small elevators !

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Travelling must have! Review by Imelda
Score

This was super useful for travel. Folds with some effort but so compact it fits into airplane cabin overhead compartment. We also brought it on trains easily. It feels less sturdy compared to a normal stroller because of the the deconstructed folded parts but stroller still held well on rough walking terrain with baby and bags hung on handle. Highly recommended for frequent flyer babies!

(Posted on 11/3/2018)

Worthwhile Review by Christine
Score

Durable,Lightweight and Spacious.

(Posted on 10/28/2018)

Great light mobile pram! Review by Crystal
Score

It's really light and easy to use!

(Posted on 10/19/2018)

Product Review by Pamela
Score

It is a good product but if anything needs to be replaced is very hard.

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register