• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Freemie Liberty Mobile Hands Free Breast Pump

Score
21 Review(s)
By Freemie

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$529.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$330.00 (62%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Portable and easy to use Review by J
Score

So much easier for my wife now. Great product especially for working mums.

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Love the purchase Review by Sam
Score

Got the pump at a steal. Was looking for handsfree pump as my boy grows bigger and needs more attention. Tried it and the pump is indeed very silent and comfortable. The maymom insert works well too. Just need some time to get used to the assembling and washing of pump parts.

(Posted on 11/23/2020)

Takes a while to get used to it. Review by Hidayah
Score

I love how it frees up your hands. it has serve its main purpose very well.
It takes a while to get use to the pump and the cups, so it's advisable for working mommas to get used to it a few weeks before starting work.
the pump is much quieter than the spectra dual compact pump that I have.
yield wise, it pumps a little lesser but its alright to me.
what I love about this is, the cups are very comfortable as compared to the funnel looking ones.
the downside of this is, the freemie cups have a lot of components as compared to the normal flanges and the battery on the pump doesn't last very long.

(Posted on 11/13/2020)

Not the best Review by Yea Wen
Score

The pump is really small, quiet and is easy to use. However, I still feel that it can't match the current pump I am using. I have to pump longer to meet the same volume. The freemie cup has too many parts to wash and it is still quite obvious when placed under the shirt. I enjoy the convenience of hands free but will still prefer regular horn flanges.

(Posted on 10/19/2020)

Does not empty my breasts efficiently Review by Lin
Score

I can see why this is so popular. It is indeed very convenient. However, it did not work well for me, as it does not clear my breasts as efficiently as the traditional pumps (even when used with my Spectra). My output went down by nearly 1/3.

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Quieter than my Spectra S1 Review by Josephine
Score

This is quieter than my Spectra S1 and triggers my letdown more easily than Spectra
Comfort wise spectra wins but Freemie gets sufficient milk out of me.
Have not fully figured out the pumps yet~ works on and off but I'm sure it'll be great once I got the hang of it

(Posted on 4/20/2020)

Very portable and Quiet Review by Rebecca
Score

It is very quiet and portable which allow me to pump on the go. The suction is weaker than spectra but with the correct setting, I can yield as much as when I use spectra. I absolutely love the cups as they kept me handsfree and I use the cup to collect milk when I latch baby at one side too.

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

excellent Review by esmeralda
Score

very quiet, can use discretely. After washing, must air dry completely or the silicone attachments can grow mold. and cannot buy parts in spore

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Worth the price! Review by Ashley
Score

Extremely portable and easy to hide under nursing cover or scarf. Saved my life by helping me keep up with my pumping schedule during CNY with all the visiting.

Contemplated on getting this because most reviews mentioned it's weak suction. If you compare it to Spectra S1+ sure there's a little bit of difference but with the correct setting, it serves its function well. I managed to yield close to my norm.

WORTH THE SPLURGE!

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

The pump is good but battery run out fast Review by Merlina
Score

The pump is good as it allow me handfree to do my work while pumping, charging is fast too it can reach 100% within an hour. However one things I am unsure of is the battery run out more than 50% after one pumping. Not sure it is normal? I read from the booklet it can do more than 2 times.

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register