• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Freemie Liberty Mobile Hands Free Breast Pump

Score
13 Review(s)
By Freemie

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$529.00

Special Price: S$399.00

You Save: S$130.00 (25%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Worth the price! Review by Ashley
Score

Extremely portable and easy to hide under nursing cover or scarf. Saved my life by helping me keep up with my pumping schedule during CNY with all the visiting.

Contemplated on getting this because most reviews mentioned it's weak suction. If you compare it to Spectra S1+ sure there's a little bit of difference but with the correct setting, it serves its function well. I managed to yield close to my norm.

WORTH THE SPLURGE!

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

The pump is good but battery run out fast Review by Merlina
Score

The pump is good as it allow me handfree to do my work while pumping, charging is fast too it can reach 100% within an hour. However one things I am unsure of is the battery run out more than 50% after one pumping. Not sure it is normal? I read from the booklet it can do more than 2 times.

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

convenient Review by Lou
Score

been using freemie before when it was a large motor machine and now its small I love it even better

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

Easy my daily load! Review by EVELYN
Score

I like it how it’s freehand which allow me to do housework and even play with my LO when I’m alone with him!

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Convenient but does not clear boobs efficiently Review by Jocelyn
Score

Convenient if I need to be handsfree and out and about for dinner or pumping at my office desk. It is pretty discreet. However, the funnel only comes in 25mm and 28mm, which both are too big for me. Yield is also not as much as my Medela. But at least it saves me time and helps prevents engorgement when I can't be away from my desk.

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Very Convenient Review by FT
Score

Takes a while to get used to this if you have been using the regular horn flanges. There’s nursing rooms at my workplace however I do not always have the luxury of time to be away from my desk to pump hence this is brilliant. The pump is so quiet nobody noticed I was pumping at my desk. Have also pumped in crowded MRT/bus and while having lunch outside. Super love it for the convenience. Just need to be creative to hide the cups as you WILL look like pam anderson

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Good buy Review by Rin
Score

Portable and the cups are so easily concealed.. Dont need a seperate hands free pumping bra with this because your bra can hold those cups!

(Posted on 11/1/2018)

very small and very quiet Review by Ana
Score

The pump suction and output are great.
Purchase this mainly for the pump as i need the most quiet pump (it really is. so small and so quiet!) to use in the office. However, the freemie cups are not easy to use. Didn't work for me sighhh

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

Convenient Review by Ashley
Score

I like how it frees up my hand. Easy to use and just slot it into almost any bra. However be careful when pouring the milk out. Tendency to leak.

(Posted on 10/21/2018)

Good pump Review by Jess
Score

The liberty works great, the suction and output is as good as my spectra. The liberty is also much more compact compared to the spectra which makes it easy to bring it out.
However the freemie cups are not easy to use and quite bulky. Will recommend to use the liberty together with the spectra flange it's much easier though not hands free!

(Posted on 9/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register