• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Freemie Liberty Mobile Hands Free Breast Pump

Score
24 Review(s)
By Freemie

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$529.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$330.00 (62%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good buy Review by Cc
Score

Very worth it. It works well, take time to practice on positiining

(Posted on 1/16/2021)

Is subjective Review by Kimberly
Score

Read good reviews of this pump, bought this as a replacement because my Cimilre F1 portable pump was faulty and Pupsik refunded me (I bought the last pump). I use the Spectra S1 on massage mode at home and the yield is good. The cimilre gives lesser yield but acceptable. When I first used Freemie, my yield was halved. I was frustrated. Managed to use S1 flange and experiment with setting (suction 10, speed 10) for letdown then reduce speed to get milk flowing. Really light and quiet pump though and the clip is handy. Maybe it doesn't work for me because it doesn't have a massage mode. I've used it about 5-6 times now and still trying to get more milk from this pump. I'll say it is subjective and depends on individual. If you're like me and need massage mode, then this pump might not be for you.

(Posted on 1/4/2021)

Very portable Review by NA
Score

I like it how portable it is super quiet. i can say not suitable for bigger boobs mummy as it's super obvious even it's under your clothes.

(Posted on 12/16/2020)

Portable and easy to use Review by J
Score

So much easier for my wife now. Great product especially for working mums.

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Love the purchase Review by Sam
Score

Got the pump at a steal. Was looking for handsfree pump as my boy grows bigger and needs more attention. Tried it and the pump is indeed very silent and comfortable. The maymom insert works well too. Just need some time to get used to the assembling and washing of pump parts.

(Posted on 11/23/2020)

Takes a while to get used to it. Review by Hidayah
Score

I love how it frees up your hands. it has serve its main purpose very well.
It takes a while to get use to the pump and the cups, so it's advisable for working mommas to get used to it a few weeks before starting work.
the pump is much quieter than the spectra dual compact pump that I have.
yield wise, it pumps a little lesser but its alright to me.
what I love about this is, the cups are very comfortable as compared to the funnel looking ones.
the downside of this is, the freemie cups have a lot of components as compared to the normal flanges and the battery on the pump doesn't last very long.

(Posted on 11/13/2020)

Not the best Review by Yea Wen
Score

The pump is really small, quiet and is easy to use. However, I still feel that it can't match the current pump I am using. I have to pump longer to meet the same volume. The freemie cup has too many parts to wash and it is still quite obvious when placed under the shirt. I enjoy the convenience of hands free but will still prefer regular horn flanges.

(Posted on 10/19/2020)

Does not empty my breasts efficiently Review by Lin
Score

I can see why this is so popular. It is indeed very convenient. However, it did not work well for me, as it does not clear my breasts as efficiently as the traditional pumps (even when used with my Spectra). My output went down by nearly 1/3.

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Quieter than my Spectra S1 Review by Josephine
Score

This is quieter than my Spectra S1 and triggers my letdown more easily than Spectra
Comfort wise spectra wins but Freemie gets sufficient milk out of me.
Have not fully figured out the pumps yet~ works on and off but I'm sure it'll be great once I got the hang of it

(Posted on 4/20/2020)

Very portable and Quiet Review by Rebecca
Score

It is very quiet and portable which allow me to pump on the go. The suction is weaker than spectra but with the correct setting, I can yield as much as when I use spectra. I absolutely love the cups as they kept me handsfree and I use the cup to collect milk when I latch baby at one side too.

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register