• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Freemie Closed System Collection Cup Set

Score
98 Review(s)
By Freemie

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$179.00

Special Price: S$125.30

You Save: S$53.70 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
98 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Freemie a life savior Review by Leen
Score

Freemie makes pumping very easy and convenience on the go, regardless in office or in the car etc. Your hands can be totally freed up as well. So its a life savior for me.

(Posted on 8/7/2020)

Highly recommended Review by Shirley
Score

It’s very convenient and save time on the pumping. During working hours, I can pump on my desk.

(Posted on 7/15/2020)

Freemie is convenient Review by Serena
Score

Items well received in good condition

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Convenient but suction is not strong Review by Chooocch
Score

Very convenient for working mum. All you need to do is just hook the cup on, then you can continue to do whatever you want and even walk around.
I used it with my spectra s1+ but found that my yield is lesser than the usual pump.

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

Works far better than Spectra Handsfree Cups! Review by Xxx
Score

Delivery was swift, received the next day after order is placed. Takes about 2 pump sessions for the breasts to adjust to a new pump/flange/cups which I've already prepared for.

Love this soooo much more than Spectra's collection cups! Its smaller in size compared to Spectra's and thats one of the reason why I am loving it. I am an oversupply mom and Freemie cups size is great! Spectra's ones are far to huge and less comfy than Freemie's.

Lesser parts to assemble/wash and most importantly, my yield is either on par or even more comparing to traditional flanges! My yield while using Spectra cups was pathetic and it was uncomfortable.

Cost more than Spectra but definitely worth it! Don't waste your money on Spectra cups and just get Freemie! Its just so awesome!

I'm so glad to try this out and loving it so much now! No regrets!

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

Life savior! Review by Amira
Score

This is such a great buy for FTWM! Love how I can multitask to pump and work at the same time. The output is about the same as the non hands free pump. :D

(Posted on 1/17/2020)

Lifesaver Review by Neo
Score

It is a lifesaver and makes pumping do much more convienient. Worried how to get replacement for the valves ( much smaller than old versions)

(Posted on 12/13/2019)

Only 50% of usual yield Review by Stephanie
Score

Was excited at the prospect of multi tasking at my work desk. I made sure that the set up was done correctly and followed instructions to a T. Unfortunately the hospital grade suction is poor and after nearly an hour, the yield was only 50% of the usual. Ended up manually expressing the remaining in the office nursing room. Product does not perform for me.

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Love Review by Yani
Score

Husband bought for me as a gift, love it, gives so much freedom and increase sleep time, wonderful.
Only thing is the tubing connection to the cups have to be squeezed in with much force every time.

(Posted on 10/6/2019)

have to find proper bra Review by YI HEANG
Score

haven't successfully use it yet as i haven't found a proper bra to put it in.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register