• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Freemie Closed System Collection Cup Set (2018 Version)

Score
87 Review(s)
By Freemie

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$179.00

Special Price: S$161.10

You Save: S$17.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
87 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Convenient Review by Jess
Score

It’s very convenient and save time on the pumping. I used to do one-sided pump using spectra 9+ as i need to hold the bottle. With freemie, my hands are free. However, for me, the suction is not as good as holding the spectra bottle.

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

Works well Review by Yvette
Score

This works great for me! Very convenient to be hands free, I can wear a loose dark coloured t-shirt and use while driving. I was afraid that the yield would be low, but I don't have this problem.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Work use Review by Melody
Score

the smallest size flange 25mm is still larger than my usual 24mm. It works well for work purpose since it is hands free but does not clear fully.However it is a good investment if you need your hands free for work or meals time.

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Good product but if any problems difficult to fix Review by Madeline
Score

I received the Freemie with one of the rubber barriers torn. Hence I'm only able to use one side of the pump, which works well for me so far.

However one pump is really inconvenient as I needed a dual hands free pump (which was why I bought the Freemie!). I wrote in to Pupsik Studio who told me that they have asked the distributor to call me. They also gave me email and numbers to call but till date, the distributor has not called me. When I emailed, no reply. When I called it went to voicemail. It has been weeks and I still have no solution to exchange my broken piece, which led to a lot of inconvenience.

If you want to buy online, you are really taking the risk because exchange is really difficult. Otherwise its an OK pump that's compatible with my Spectra.

(Posted on 4/23/2019)

A good buy! Review by Hajjarrillah
Score

An overall good buy. I can use it anywhere and have my meal at the same time especially at work. The freemie work well for me.

(Posted on 4/9/2019)

Didn’t work well for me. Review by Kate
Score

I really like the idea of hands free pumping while driving or doing other things. Unfortunately this didn’t work well for me as it didn’t manage to drain the milk well. I guess everyone reacts differently to it. Really wanted it to work!

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Best buy Review by QQ
Score

Fits perfectly and compatibility to real bubee. Yield the same amount as my avent/real bubee. Only problem is that it make my boobs looks huge if I wear my top. Better to cover with nursing cover.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Useful for busy mums Review by BusyFTWM
Score

The Freemie Closed System Collection Cups makes pumping convenient for working mums. Paired with a pocket sized pump, I can pump and work at the same time without compromising my work. it is also good when travelling in the car, as the cups will not move during U-turns or when going upslope or downslope in the MSCP. Pump output is similar to what I get using the original flanges from my pump.

One downside is that all parts have to be properly fitted together in order for the suction to work. Caused me some frustration when I first started using it, but all is good after I realised what the problem is.

All in all, highly recommended for busy mums who needs to multi-task.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

A must buy for working mothers Review by Michele
Score

Been pumping in my desk with ease, thanks to freemie collection cups

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

Not very useful for me Review by Jj
Score

My yield using the freemie wasn't great so I stopped using after two tries.

(Posted on 2/13/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register