• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Freemie Closed System Collection Cup Set (2018 Version)

Score
91 Review(s)
By Freemie

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$179.00

Special Price: S$129.00

You Save: S$50.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
91 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 91 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Only 50% of usual yield Review by Stephanie
Score

Was excited at the prospect of multi tasking at my work desk. I made sure that the set up was done correctly and followed instructions to a T. Unfortunately the hospital grade suction is poor and after nearly an hour, the yield was only 50% of the usual. Ended up manually expressing the remaining in the office nursing room. Product does not perform for me.

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Love Review by Yani
Score

Husband bought for me as a gift, love it, gives so much freedom and increase sleep time, wonderful.
Only thing is the tubing connection to the cups have to be squeezed in with much force every time.

(Posted on 10/6/2019)

have to find proper bra Review by YI HEANG
Score

haven't successfully use it yet as i haven't found a proper bra to put it in.

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Works well Review by Xenthia
Score

This works better than the Spectra handsfree set. More pricy, but worth it.

(Posted on 9/18/2019)

Convenient Review by Jess
Score

It’s very convenient and save time on the pumping. I used to do one-sided pump using spectra 9+ as i need to hold the bottle. With freemie, my hands are free. However, for me, the suction is not as good as holding the spectra bottle.

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

Works well Review by Yvette
Score

This works great for me! Very convenient to be hands free, I can wear a loose dark coloured t-shirt and use while driving. I was afraid that the yield would be low, but I don't have this problem.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Work use Review by Melody
Score

the smallest size flange 25mm is still larger than my usual 24mm. It works well for work purpose since it is hands free but does not clear fully.However it is a good investment if you need your hands free for work or meals time.

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Good product but if any problems difficult to fix Review by Madeline
Score

I received the Freemie with one of the rubber barriers torn. Hence I'm only able to use one side of the pump, which works well for me so far.

However one pump is really inconvenient as I needed a dual hands free pump (which was why I bought the Freemie!). I wrote in to Pupsik Studio who told me that they have asked the distributor to call me. They also gave me email and numbers to call but till date, the distributor has not called me. When I emailed, no reply. When I called it went to voicemail. It has been weeks and I still have no solution to exchange my broken piece, which led to a lot of inconvenience.

If you want to buy online, you are really taking the risk because exchange is really difficult. Otherwise its an OK pump that's compatible with my Spectra.

(Posted on 4/23/2019)

A good buy! Review by Hajjarrillah
Score

An overall good buy. I can use it anywhere and have my meal at the same time especially at work. The freemie work well for me.

(Posted on 4/9/2019)

Didn’t work well for me. Review by Kate
Score

I really like the idea of hands free pumping while driving or doing other things. Unfortunately this didn’t work well for me as it didn’t manage to drain the milk well. I guess everyone reacts differently to it. Really wanted it to work!

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 91 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register