• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Freemie Closed System Collection Cup Set (2018 Version)

Score
82 Review(s)
By Freemie

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$179.00

Special Price: S$129.00

You Save: S$50.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
82 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Didn’t work well for me. Review by Kate
Score

I really like the idea of hands free pumping while driving or doing other things. Unfortunately this didn’t work well for me as it didn’t manage to drain the milk well. I guess everyone reacts differently to it. Really wanted it to work!

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Best buy Review by QQ
Score

Fits perfectly and compatibility to real bubee. Yield the same amount as my avent/real bubee. Only problem is that it make my boobs looks huge if I wear my top. Better to cover with nursing cover.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Useful for busy mums Review by BusyFTWM
Score

The Freemie Closed System Collection Cups makes pumping convenient for working mums. Paired with a pocket sized pump, I can pump and work at the same time without compromising my work. it is also good when travelling in the car, as the cups will not move during U-turns or when going upslope or downslope in the MSCP. Pump output is similar to what I get using the original flanges from my pump.

One downside is that all parts have to be properly fitted together in order for the suction to work. Caused me some frustration when I first started using it, but all is good after I realised what the problem is.

All in all, highly recommended for busy mums who needs to multi-task.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

A must buy for working mothers Review by Michele
Score

Been pumping in my desk with ease, thanks to freemie collection cups

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

Not very useful for me Review by Jj
Score

My yield using the freemie wasn't great so I stopped using after two tries.

(Posted on 2/13/2019)

convenient but only on the go Review by Samantha
Score

i would use this on-the-go when i need emergency pumping to release engorgement but not as a regular pump. it's a very smart product and convenient.

(Posted on 1/23/2019)

Provided me the convenience Review by Meiz
Score

Not super discreet that I will use in public, but enough for me to walk around the house. Holds well with all of my nursing bras without needing special pumping bras - huge plus point for me. Also does not have apparatus sticking out and I am still able to function without worrying that the suction will be disrupted.

Read prior reviews of low yield but it is not an issue to me.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Useful only for high yield mummies Review by Sara
Score

Bought this for travel , discrete pumping but not as effective as normal flange. However, it works great for a high yield friend.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Works ok Review by Sylvia
Score

Bravado nursing bra works to hold cups in place.
Don’t see how I can walk around in this because the cups are huge. Will be butt of jokes if anyone sees me in this outside.
In terms of yield, I get about 70% of my usual yield using this.
That being said, it’s really useful tha it’s handsfree. I can eat my lunch, carry baby, walk around at home, pack stuff, so it still gets 4* for me.

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Love it, but... Review by Jess
Score

I love this product -- it allows me to pump handsfree. But it is really huge and the suction is not as fantastic. Also, flanges only come in two sizes and both are too big for me.

(Posted on 11/14/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register