• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Fisher Price Zebra Baby Walker

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$79.90

Special Price: S$59.90

You Save: S$20.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very fast next day delivery Review by Raika
Score

Pupsik Studio delivered the item very promptly within the next working day. Thumbs up for that! As for the walker, it’s a little too lightweight for small babies who have only just started to stand up with support but haven’t quite learn how to walk. It will either roll forward or flip up and cause baby to fall flat on his or her face.

(Posted on 3/2/2021)

great walker Review by Sabrina
Score

great walker and nice. it is a good toy and the kids enjoy playing and pushing this around the house. good purchase.

(Posted on 11/20/2020)

cute and good quality Review by Erika
Score

my baby loves it

(Posted on 10/20/2020)

not the best out there Review by Janice
Score

cheaper at baby fair and has rather limited things to press that creates sounds for baby to listen to. too bad it's the only one i could find on pupsik when i bought this.

(Posted on 7/1/2019)

Great Review by Noelle
Score

My baby gonna love this toy as he’s trying to learn walking now... he’ll enjoy it

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Encourages Baby To Walk Review by AL
Score

Bought this as a gift for my friend’s one year old child. Her baby likes it and uses it daily to practise her walking.

(Posted on 4/27/2019)

Good Review by EVELYN
Score

Brought this to try to encourage my LO to walk but no luck! Hahaha hope he can use his walker to walk soon!

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

Cute walker Review by DG
Score

Fun toy to encourage babies to walk. Love the design!

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

Zebra walker Review by Joanne
Score

Baby loves it as it helps him to walk and play at the same time!

(Posted on 7/26/2018)

great Review by Geraldine
Score

it's a very good tool to teach the kids to walk and provide entertainment when sitting down.

(Posted on 7/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register