• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Fisher Price SpaceSaver High Chair (Reclinable) (4 Designs)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$199.00

Special Price: S$109.00

You Save: S$90.00 (45%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good price and quality Review by Belle
Score

Easy to set up, noce colour. Very functional and can use from feeding milk, to feeding and booster seat. Price is reasonable and space saver.

(Posted on 11/3/2019)

Easy to clean Review by Emma
Score

Secure safely onto chair. My baby enjoy sitting in it.

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

Should've gotten it earlier! Review by E
Score

Bought this when my LO was 5 months old, and my only regret was not buying it earlier! It has a higher backrest than most other high chairs, which provided good support for LO. It's also reclinable, and he loved it right from the beginning - he's now able to join us at the dining table!

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Fisher Price High Chair Review by Salihah
Score

The seat is very easy to assemble and comfortable. Safely secure my baby for feeding and playing! My daughter loves it!

(Posted on 12/1/2018)

Space saving! Review by Xinni
Score

Bought it as a gift for my niece and now she is joining us at the dining table.

(Posted on 11/22/2018)

Easy to assemble Review by Precilla
Score

Love the design it is space saving. My son enjoys sitting on it..

(Posted on 10/21/2018)

Love it! Review by Peipei
Score

Easy to assemble and comfortable. Baby loves it!

(Posted on 10/20/2018)

Worth the money! Review by Bui
Score

The seat is very easy to assemble and convenient to use. Safely secure my baby for feeding and playing!

(Posted on 10/15/2018)

Fisher-price High Chair Review by Scarlet
Score

Easy to assemble.. User friendly.. I love the multi uses.. And great several adjustment to suit different ages...

(Posted on 7/19/2018)

Perfect and space saving Review by Sherry
Score

Its really space saving, secure tightly to the chair and it looks great!
My daughter loves it and she is happy that she can be part of the dining table 'committee'.

(Posted on 2/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register