• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Fisher Price Sit-Me-Up Floor Seat - Frog

Score
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$149.90

Special Price: S$69.90

You Save: S$80.00 (53%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good for sitting Review by Phei San
Score

This is good for helping the LO to learn sitting up, and it’s not so rigid so LO can still move a bit while sitting. However I wish that it comes with a tray so I can place more items for LO to play with, the hanging toys are not enough.

(Posted on 3/25/2020)

Good for babies to train sitting upright Review by Yu Min
Score

This product helped my baby a lot in terms of training her posture (sitting upright) and motor skills. She loves grabbing what’s hanging on the chair in front of her and her sitting posture has improved a lot! Can’t wait for her to be ready for solids soon!

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

Sturdy and colourful Review by Angeline
Score

Good for my baby to practice sitting in this frog, super cute!

(Posted on 2/29/2020)

product is good Review by Carine
Score

It helps my 4 months baby to sit up just that it is harder to place her in and carry her out of the chair.

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

FLOOR SEAT Review by Sharen
Score

MY BABY SO HAPPY WITH THE FLOOR SEAT AND IT IS HELPS ME ALOT WHEN I BUSY WITH SOME SMALL ACTIVITIES, SO I CAN PUT IN INTO IT , IT IS STABLE AND EASY TO USE . THANK YOU

(Posted on 1/28/2020)

Adorable little seat Review by Valda
Score

The seat is adorable but was smaller than I expected based on the pictures. My Son loved it at first but now he usually wants out soon after putting him in it because he’s an active boy and the chair restricts him from moving his body around much. Putting him in can be tricky because he doesn’t know how to extend his legs in properly, but I have no trouble taking him out (maybe because he’s so eager to get out by that time).

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Good support Review by Chen
Score

It's comfortable for my LO who is still learning how to sit. The only issue is its a bit hard to put him in or pull him out. May require a bit of assistance.

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Recommended Review by June
Score

Love the lightweight and safe design. Placed baby in when he was learning to sit and not have full neck control. Keeps him entertained a while but he doesn't like to feel strapped in. But my friend's baby loves it.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Good for a break frm carrying babies Review by Shina kimi
Score

My 4 months old baby is active and few mins in the frog and he will ask to be let out again. The product's so vibrantly coloured.

(Posted on 11/4/2018)

Sturdy and stable chair Review by Elaine
Score

I feel this is much safer as compared to bumbo as it's very sturdy and stable! I do however have problems getting him out of the chair as his feet always get stuck. Other than that all good!

(Posted on 11/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register