• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Fisher Price Roaring Rainforest Jumperoo (UK Version)

Score
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$249.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$50.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Countless hours of entertainment Review by Lynn
Score

My 8 month old loves this. She can be left to jump in it for at least 10-15 min and plays with the toys all around the item.

(Posted on 2/9/2021)

Works well Review by Squidgypie
Score

Does what it says but baby got bored in it quite quickly. Will be passing it on to someone else.

(Posted on 1/2/2021)

Cute toy for development and stimulation for baby Review by Melissa
Score

Got this during the sale. We have not tried it as my baby was only 4.5 months and is still too young to use it. Saw it online and was attracted to the usefulness and developmental benefits it will have for my baby. Bought it earlier and kept it aside till she is ready to use it. Can't wait for my baby to try it.

(Posted on 11/28/2020)

great for the baby Review by Janice
Score

great for the baby to jump around and he enjoys using it. it is a good purcase and great

(Posted on 11/15/2020)

Baby loved it! Review by Fritzie
Score

My 6 month old loved this jumperoo and it would keep him entertained long enough for me to do a few quick chores around the house.

He couldn't really spin around in the chair, and he learnt to walk quite early on, so sadly he only got three months use out of it, so quite an expensive purchase, but at least he enjoyed it while he could.

(Posted on 11/11/2020)

Boy loves it!!! Review by Steffy
Score

My 8 month old loves it!! It gives mum some rest and time to do some cooking :)

(Posted on 10/22/2020)

Great Review by Daphne
Score

Very good jumperoo, easy to set up and feels sturdy and safe. Keeps baby entertained for quite a while

(Posted on 10/12/2020)

Great jumperoo Review by Nur Raidah
Score

My boy love it n keep on jumping.. His sister enjoy playing with him

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

Great item Review by Jo
Score

My babies love their exercise time on this jumperoo. The music is captivating and the kids loved fiddling with the toys on it.

(Posted on 4/22/2020)

Entertainment for your baby Review by Shireen
Score

The assembly wasn’t that easy and straightforward. My baby played a while and wanted to get out of it. Hopefully he’ll play with it longer

(Posted on 3/24/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register