• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Fisher Price Rainforest Take Along 2-in-1 Swing And Seat Rocker

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$279.90

Special Price: S$189.00

You Save: S$90.90 (32%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Kshama
Score

Good product. Baby likes it.

(Posted on 9/26/2020)

Seat angle is uncomfortable Review by ERN LAI
Score

The seat angle seems uncomfortable for my LO, she can hardly sit there for more than 15 minutes. The speed of the swing is rather fast for baby.

(Posted on 5/20/2020)

Comfortable, cute and colourful Review by Munirah
Score

Very cute design. Baby loves the swing and beautiful melodies.

(Posted on 5/12/2020)

Great price for an automatic swing Review by Vikram
Score

Great swing. Comfortable seat. Pleasant music and gentle to fast swing speeds. Very sturdy and stable.

(Posted on 1/18/2020)

Basic automatic baby rocker Review by YL
Score

The angle of the chair is rather incline. Not sure whether it is safe to try on my new born. Perhaps in 1-2 months time. This is a basic automatic rocker. Setting up requires screwing. Only real down side is it needs to be unscrewed twice to put in the batteries.

(Posted on 11/23/2019)

Love it! Review by Michelle
Score

It will instantly calm your baby down. My baby always fall asleep in this swing! Great nursery music too!

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

Safe? Review by Xue Ni
Score

Initially saw some videos on it and notice the swinging speed is rather fast.. but still went ahead to try anyway. Indeed, the lowest speed already seem like my baby will get super dizzy... afraid it would affect her brain hence did not use it.. Baby hates the vibration too

(Posted on 8/22/2019)

Love this swing Review by CHRIS
Score

It was easy to install. Bright and fun colors. Material is soft. I particularly like that it is an automatic swing, no need to push all the time and mom's can do other things. Music are nice, even my toddler would dance to the tune. Only downside is the hassle in changing batteries.

(Posted on 8/17/2018)

Not bad Review by XY
Score

The rocker is foldable, does not take much storage place. However, we find the material could be warm for Singapore if not in an air-conditioned room.

(Posted on 7/31/2018)

My baby love it Review by NVTY
Score

Bought this swing for my clingy baby and he loves it the swing and the vibration put him to sleep

(Posted on 7/5/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register