• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Fisher-Price Perfect Sense Deluxe Gym

Score
11 Review(s)
Brand: Fisher Price

Availability: In stock

S$139.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Buying it again for another friend Review by Yvonne
Score

Buying it again for another friend

(Posted on 3/1/2021)

Good quality Review by Kent
Score

Baby enjoys the music from the hanging toy, but i personally found the crisscross arches less easy for baby to play with

(Posted on 2/6/2021)

Recommend to purchase Review by Andrea
Score

great buy! baby looks around and tries to grab the toys. it would be great if there are additional seperate items for sale to have varieties.
Mat is machine washable too!

(Posted on 1/13/2021)

Probably works better for newborns. Review by XI
Score

Bought this for my 3mo to practice tummy time. He doesn't seem interested thus far. But the design is pretty. Will continue to use it. Can be a little hot after lying on it for some time may be due to the Singapore weather. Advise to use it in air-con condition or non-sunny afternoons.
Oh, not to forget it is machine washable. This is the best reason why I bought it.

(Posted on 12/25/2020)

Lovely first play mat Review by MSKB
Score

This was our first playmat for our twins. Could put both of them down together or alone and they both loved the features they could interact with. As they got older the loved chewing on the yellow clips, the crunchy noise the calendar made and the music bear. 1 year on and they still play with these bits and pieces.

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

Good activity gym Review by Ning
Score

Nice colour and design. Would be even better if comes with piano keys for kicking.

(Posted on 11/11/2020)

Recommended buy! Review by Iswady
Score

I like that it stimulates the different senses. My baby loves the musical otter which plays continuously for 15mins, good for times we need to leave baby to get stuff done! The playmat is plush enough and has different textures and patterns for when baby is doing tummy time. The pillow included is a bonus!

(Posted on 8/12/2020)

A beautiful and presentable gift Review by Rebecca
Score

It’s a beautiful and presentable gift. My friend’s baby loves it.

(Posted on 8/1/2020)

Love this! Review by Amy
Score

The item is as advertised! Very interactive and well made. I especially love the different textures of the mat. It even comes with a practical and well made pillow. I highly recommend this

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Good quality Review by ERN LAI
Score

My LO really love this, keeping her entertained while i can complete my chores. The consistency of the mat remains the same after multiple wash, good quality!

(Posted on 5/20/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register