• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Singin' Soccer Ball

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$29.90

You Save: S$15.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Yvonne
Score

V colorful soft cloth ball suitable for baby but find the volume abit too soft. Feel safe to leave with baby. Machine washable.

(Posted on 9/22/2020)

Baby is not interested Review by Chloe
Score

For some reason baby doesn't like it and prefers another ball to this.

(Posted on 8/31/2020)

Nice design Review by Wang
Score

Nice design and fun ball, but my baby still too young to play along much. Hope she will enjoy it at later stage.

(Posted on 8/26/2020)

Great ball. Review by Patrina
Score

toddler love this. it is safe and cute. the sound attracts them. good purchase a

(Posted on 3/19/2020)

Baby Soccer Ball Review by Ahmad
Score

Great toy for a baby. Feels soft and machine washable.

(Posted on 1/24/2020)

Love it alot Review by Rachel
Score

this is a super fun toy. the ball sound when thrown . the babies enjoy this . they love the tossing adn throwing.

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Great toy Review by MamaJ
Score

My baby keep smiling whenever hear the song from the soccer ball. Very fun and great toy!

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Fun toy Review by Blurgalz
Score

My LO loves ball was browsing through Pupsik and came across this interesting toy that could be washed and after looking at its review. I decided to purchase it and when i received it. My LO really loves it.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Great toy Review by Fatcow
Score

Was given a defective toy but pupsik managed to replace it for me. The toy is very engaging and it keeps baby entertained.

(Posted on 8/10/2018)

Entertaining Review by Grace
Score

Fun ball to keep a 10mth old busy. And it's easy maintenance :)

(Posted on 7/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register