• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Fisher Price Infant-to-Toddler Rocker - Dark Safari

Score
35 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$99.90

Special Price: S$69.90

You Save: S$30.00 (30%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good price and easy assembly Review by Aszafirah
Score

Easy to assemble rocker and at great price too. My baby loves this more than the Tiny Love rocker lol. Only downside is that the Elephant music is too short and I have to keep pulling it down to entertain baby.

(Posted on 12/12/2019)

Nice design Review by Lily
Score

Good enough to keep my baby entertained while we are having dinner. Description of toy bar could be better, took a while to figure out the no.2 elephant is to pull down to play music.

(Posted on 12/1/2019)

Good buy! Review by Chloe
Score

My baby likes it! Love the vibrant colour! Also fast delivery!

(Posted on 11/21/2019)

Durable & Colourful! Review by Salina
Score

Have been using for few months now on a daily basis and it is still working well and sturdy! Design & prints are colourful and cute!

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Love it Review by Mummy
Score

Good for the price. My baby loves sitting on this rocker!

(Posted on 11/10/2019)

Loved by baby Review by Kat
Score

Baby loves this and gets very excited when we strap him on. Wish there was a music function that plays for a longer period though .

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Good buy! Review by Mei Ting
Score

Got it at $69! Both my 3 months old baby and 3 years old toddler love it. Definitely worth the money

(Posted on 10/13/2019)

As described but no button to switch in music Review by YC
Score

Everything as described on the website. Took some time to assemble but still manageable. Main gripe is that the “No 2 / Elephant” on the top bar while has music, it has to be swung pretty hard to get the music playing. Will be better if there is just a button to switch on the music.

(Posted on 10/6/2019)

Colourful Rocking Chair Review by Jennyfer
Score

This rocking chair is very easy to install and get w toys to let my baby sit comfortably and play

(Posted on 10/5/2019)

Good buy and worth for money Review by Candice
Score

Items delivered promptly on Tue after I placed my ordered on Friday evening.
Product is as per described colour is sharp and bright and comes with vibration, overall is a good buy!

(Posted on 9/23/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register