• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Fisher Price Chatter Telephone (New Version)

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$16.90

You Save: S$3.00 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Not too bad Review by Nadiah
Score

My babyboy loves the item except that keeps hitting his own face with the phone while he was trying to put the headset to his ears . Yeap , the phone cord is too short but overall a great item for kids .

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Nice but... Review by Jay
Score

Simple toy. My 16mo lost interest in it very quickly. So sad!

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Great Gift Review by Kelstra
Score

Excellent gift for a 1st bday. Does exactly as what it should do

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

My boy loves it ! Review by Lim
Score

My boy is so excited when he see this phone. he loves everything about this toy. Great value buy

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Love it! Review by Hui Ning
Score

I was quite hesitant with this as my LO didn't seem interested aside from putting the string in his mouth to chew. However, this has been his go to toy recently, playing pretend with call his mama and papa as well as pulling the telephone around the house. Keeps him entertained for a while!

(Posted on 2/6/2019)

Classic toy Review by Cindy
Score

Classic pull toy, it is not battery operated . pretend play fun and the eyes move slightly when you pull the toy along. great for young kids. simple yet engaging toy.

(Posted on 3/8/2018)

Hello phone Review by zahirah
Score

MY little one loves this will always pretend play when i'm on the phone too, so adorable to see.

(Posted on 2/27/2018)

great for toddler Review by Lin
Score

my kid loves this. he pretends to be calling and pulls the toys around the house. simple yet engaging toy.

(Posted on 8/22/2017)

Simple yet engaging Review by Agnes
Score

A very simple toy with no music . Comes with a string to pull along . The dial can be rotated with bell ringing sound . However it's quite short to use as a phone , got to carry the phone up nearer to you to listen to the phone .

(Posted on 7/12/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register