• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Fisher Price Chatter Phone

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$14.90

You Save: S$5.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Cute item Review by Gladys
Score

Not sure when can we start to use this but my 6 yr old think its cute and funny toy

(Posted on 6/16/2019)

Cute toy! Review by Joy
Score

Very attractive and engaging toy for my son. Although I agree with the other reviews that the cord is much too short. Good to teach kids how to pick up a telephone in this day and age where mobile phones are so common.

(Posted on 8/29/2018)

engaging and cute Review by N
Score

great for pretend play

(Posted on 4/27/2018)

Cute cute Review by Sharon
Score

Very cute toy and good quality

(Posted on 12/20/2017)

Good pretendy play Review by Shirlene
Score

My babies love to pull and walk!
The cord can be longer

(Posted on 6/27/2017)

Smaller than expected Review by Shirlene
Score

Didn't like the string that come with it. Cu it away.

(Posted on 4/27/2017)

Good Review by Maiev
Score

My son pretends to talk with the toy and he takes the phone to me so we can talk on it together. He also like playing with the wheels and seeing the eyes move up and down.

(Posted on 3/23/2017)

My toddler loves it! Review by Mrs Farrah R
Score

I bought this toy phone for my toddler as she loves phones and pull-along toys. She absolutely loves doing pretend play with this toy. She puts the receiver to her ear and loves using the colourful wind-up dialpad to "phone" her friends. The pull-along string makes it easy for her to take it around the different play areas of our home.

An affordable, simple and engaging toy.

(Posted on 2/26/2017)

Alright only Review by Karen
Score

My daughter got this as a Christmas gift last year. The good thing is that my daughter really likes telephones (I think many children do) and the phone entertained her. I also liked that it wasn't battery operated. The flip side is that the telephone cord is really short so even my baby couldn't leave the phone on the floor and pick up the receiver to place on her ear. She ended up using our cordless telephone more often. The string for pulling the telephone along isn't really long enough either so she never pulled it along.

(Posted on 12/6/2016)

Good pretend play! Review by MamaLia
Score

I taught my baby girl to use this to pretend play phone conversations. She now knows that a phone requires for her to dial numbers and begin saying 'hello'. On top of the pretend play, my baby girl enjoys watching the phone's moving 'eyes' as she pulls the phone over to her! The phone cord could have been longer to the phone would be hanging when the speaker picks the phone up. But I guess, for safety reason, the manufacturer makes it short to prevent any entangling.

(Posted on 8/8/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register