• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Fisher Price Brilliant Basics Baby's First Blocks

Score
96 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$23.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$4.00 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
96 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
good blocks Review by Kandice
Score

good blocks and it is a good purchase. it is a good toy and very classic. easy to play with and train the baby.

(Posted on 4/23/2021)

Fun Review by Yvonne
Score

The size of the blocks are just nice for my little girl’s hand

(Posted on 3/23/2021)

great blocks Review by Stefanie
Score

great blocks for the kids. they love it alot and works well. this is a classic toy and the kids enjooy it .

(Posted on 3/19/2021)

Toys that last Review by wing yi
Score

Been looking for sth like this recommended by our PD for baby’s motor skill development. Only thing annoys me is the sticker label is misplaced makes it look a bit cheap and I can’t fix it cuz it’s glued on. But overall great product.

(Posted on 3/8/2021)

Baby Approved Review by Marie-Claire
Score

This product is very much baby approved.

The box is smaller than I was expecting, but the perfect size for our 8 month old and slots nicely on a shelf.

Our LO isn’t quite old enough to sort the shapes through the holes yet, but has great fun dumping all the parts out of the box, feeling the different shapes, and smiling at the animals on the side of box. A very well designed toy.

(Posted on 2/21/2021)

Good toy Review by Summer
Score

Good toy for baby to refine motor skills. Would be great if there is an option to tighten the lid, which keeps falling off during play

(Posted on 2/18/2021)

Looks good Review by Eileen
Score

Baby yet to try but looks good

(Posted on 2/17/2021)

Small portable Review by Quek
Score

Small sized. Portable. Good quality. Really helps with mastering shape sorting cos the design is simple. Overly fanciful designs w multi functions might confuse the kid.. The basket design is also fun for toddler to carry it around as a shopping basket.

(Posted on 1/27/2021)

Good buy Review by Patrina
Score

Good buy and it helpful to train motor skills. it is a good buy. love it alot. nice purchase.

(Posted on 1/16/2020)

Good toy Review by Kandice
Score

GOod toy and it helps the baby train motor skills and learning shapes. works well. love it alot.

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register