• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Fisher Price Brilliant Basics Baby's First Blocks

Score
67 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$23.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$4.00 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
67 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Discrepancy between advertised photo vs actual products Review by Erna
Score

You’ll get the newer version which is smaller than the older version (based on this advertised page). I was pretty shocked as I intend to give it for a gift as I bought this years back (similar to the one advertised here) .... not sure why what you see is not what you get

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Good cognitive learning Review by Geraldine
Score

Helps build child’s sensory and motor skills.. great product

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Baby likes it Review by P
Score

My baby is too young to know how to use it properly but he loves playing with the bucket and biting the blocks

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

Great product Review by Patricia
Score

colourful toys! hope my baby loves it

(Posted on 5/24/2019)

Baby loves it Review by Lou
Score

Got this on a discount tru my points.
My baby loves to teeth on it =)

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Classic toy Review by Selena
Score

bought this for my LO, she can't really put the blocks into the holes yet she's just chewing on them but she likes it, so no complains!

(Posted on 5/4/2019)

Baby favourite Review by Veronica
Score

Baby loves this toy. it is simple and trains their motor skills. good for babies. and well made too

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Great quality, educational toy Review by LC
Score

Purchased this as it seemed like the best quality out of the various shape sorter toys. My baby loves holding the various shapes, and is entertained by the bucket and easy to remove lid. Easy to clean and store too.

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Well made Review by Lt
Score

Nice colors for 5 month baby and he likes rattling the blocks in the bucket

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

BAby loves this Review by Cecilia
Score

The baby loves this toy. it is very nice and classic. used it play it when im young. glad that my kid loves it too

(Posted on 4/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register