• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Fisher Price 3-in-1 Musical Activity Gym - Rainforest Friends

Score
44 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$89.90

Special Price: S$69.90

You Save: S$20.00 (22%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
44 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great! Review by Niki
Score

This was a gift for a friend's newborn. To keep the baby curious with the colours and props that come with it.

(Posted on 4/2/2021)

Suitable gift for newborn Review by Xiao Fong
Score

Bought this for a friend and her baby enjoys playing with the playmat. Useful and practical gift for mummies with newborn as they can also use this playmat for tummy time.

(Posted on 2/1/2021)

good and nice activity gym Review by Sabrina
Score

nice and a good purchase. love it alot . this is a nice gift. love it alot. it is good in quality and nice.

(Posted on 11/20/2020)

Attractive but pricey Review by Summer
Score

The product was a bit torn on the top and I didn’t ask for exchange as we threw away the box. The colours are attractive but the entire build is a tad flimsy. Not worth the price in my opinion

(Posted on 10/2/2020)

Product is okay Review by ET
Score

I bought this as the PD recommended an activity gym for my 6 week old. The product encourages hand eye coordination to bat the hanging toys. However, the mirror is too high for my baby to view his reflection.

(Posted on 8/11/2020)

the baby loves to play with this. Review by Stefanie
Score

it is very nice and good purchase for the baby. he loves it alot. it works well and great, nice purchase.

(Posted on 8/5/2020)

fun for baby Review by Beverly
Score

kept baby entertained for 10 minutes each time we use it, very engaging

(Posted on 7/31/2020)

Item was delivered fast and the baby loves the play gym would definitely recommend Review by husna
Score

Item was delivered fast and the baby loves the play gym would definitely recommend

(Posted on 7/7/2020)

Not bad but thin Review by Maylene
Score

The animals and colors are nice, but the mat is really very thin.

(Posted on 5/3/2020)

Good Review by Hafizah
Score

Bought to get LO to try grabbing things. Mat is very thin. Placed it on top of my playmat. The mirror is not aligned properly though, so i took 2 stars off.

(Posted on 3/22/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register