• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Fat Brain Toys pipSquigz Rattle Suckers

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$26.90

You Save: S$3.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
slightly expensive Review by littleli
Score

Heard alot good reviews from friends but i buy this! Bought it to stick on his chair.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Good distraction Review by Joe
Score

The suction is good so I can stick it on any surface and it keeps my son entertain for a while as he tries to pluck it out.

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Nice toy Review by Mabel
Score

LO loves them, went straight for them the moment we stuck them on his high chair. Works as toy as well as teether to soothe his gums. They're quite hefty and could only stick to smooth surface.

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Nice! Review by SZE LUE
Score

Keeps little one occupied when it sticks onto the floor n he could learning plucking out with a cute sound. Safe even when putting in mouth.

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

It is colorful Review by Zulaiha
Score

My baby love the color of it because it is colorful n fun to play with. He like to bite it n its good because its not hard for his mouth

(Posted on 10/18/2018)

love it! Review by selene
Score

i was abit skeptical about this... and was slightly expensive ...

but when we finally got it, my 9 month old loved it! and strangely my 4 year old loved playing with it too!

it now makes regularly appearance at meals and bath time!!

(Posted on 7/1/2018)

Disappointed Review by Leng
Score

My baby doesn't seem to be interested to play it .. it wasn't so fun as it supposed to be as per the descriptions i read before purchase.. I hope she would appreciate it more when she grows up more... (she is now 18months)

(Posted on 6/8/2018)

He love it Review by Sandy
Score

My boy loves pulling them apart and the size of the suction plates fits perfectly in his mouth to relieve itching gums.

(Posted on 6/5/2018)

Great toy Review by RMS
Score

Great toy for my baby's feeding chair! hard for him to pull off

(Posted on 2/9/2018)

Love this toy! Review by Cheryl
Score

Bought this to teach baby to grip and crawl. suction is not too strong so it's easy for baby to pull apart

(Posted on 1/26/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register