• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

EzPz Tiny Spoon, 2pk (8 Designs)

Score
41 Review(s)
By EzPz

Availability: In stock

S$24.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Ok to train baby but not for eating with Review by Jeslyn
Score

Ok to train baby but not for eating with. The spoon portion is not deep enough so you need to cook porridge or whatever into a drier mash to stick onto the spoon. Else it's great for babies to train holding and aiming for the mouth.

(Posted on 7/29/2020)

tiny spoon for self feeding Review by jia
Score

This spoon is small and suitable for my 6 month old to learn how to self feed. The spoon doesn't go too deep into his mouth. It's really cute too!

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Soft and easy to hold Review by Sai
Score

Bought this mainly because of the soft material, it won’t hurt my baby’s mouth and he can chew it and practice biting.

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

Cute and handy Review by Jolin
Score

Great size for baby’s little hands For self feeding! Soft hence gentle on the gums!

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Need some practice to self feed Review by Phei San
Score

The spoon is a bit small to hold much food; and it’s easy for baby to put the spoon a bit too deep into the mouth since there is no ‘stopper’, baby will need some practice to use this well.

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

Perfect size! Review by S
Score

Perfect size for my 6 month LO to learn how to self feed.

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Too small Review by Carissa
Score

Size is smaller than expected but good quality and nice colour

(Posted on 7/12/2020)

Flexible tip so its gentle for weaning babies Review by Dannie
Score

The tip is flexible and spoon is short in a way so food doesnt get forced into baby mouth even if he attempts to use the spoon himself. The handle is fat and nice to grip and should be useful when baby starts to learn to hold it himself.

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

could be bigger Review by TP
Score

my LO uses this mainly for chewing as she’s teething, I encourage her to hold it during mealtimes so she can learn how to hold/use utensils. It’s not practical for feeding however, as the spoon is tiny and shallow, so doesn’t hold food well for self feeding.

(Posted on 6/14/2020)

Small Review by Denise
Score

Good quality but really quite small. Holds too little food per mouthful for my boy.

(Posted on 6/8/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register