• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

EzPz Tiny Cup, 2oz (8 Designs)

Score
130 Review(s)
By EzPz

Availability: In stock

S$15.50

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
130 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 130 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Must have Review by Ritu
Score

Must have trainer cup, ergonomic and good quality.

(Posted on 5/10/2021)

Good silicone grade cup Review by livelifecontented
Score

Good silicone grade cup. Expensive though. Good for teething babies. My daughter likes to bite cups due to teething.

(Posted on 5/2/2021)

goood cup Review by Sabrina
Score

cute and good cup. love the cup and it is great for the little kids to use. my child love to use this for drinking.

(Posted on 4/12/2021)

good Review by AL
Score

good quality...

(Posted on 4/7/2021)

Love it Review by Z
Score

Not only is it super adorable, perfect Size and incredible quality. Also was recommended to get an open cup for baby’s development

(Posted on 3/28/2021)

Cute & useful Review by CC
Score

My child managed to bite a slit at the cup rim. Cup may be better to train independence if there are ears. Still useful n helps me track how much liquids administered.

(Posted on 3/26/2021)

Cute & useful Review by CC
Score

My child managed to bite a slit at the cup rim. Cup may be better to train independence if there are ears. Still useful n helps me track how much liquids administered.

(Posted on 3/26/2021)

Good size Review by Jin Hui
Score

Have yet to try but size is suitable for cup training

(Posted on 3/20/2021)

Great (tiny) size for beginners Review by D
Score

Lovely size for beginners. 6mth baby could hold onto it but hasn't figured out how to drink from it.

(Posted on 3/17/2021)

super adorable Review by Xin Yun
Score

the size and color is just too precious.
item feels very good quality. cant wait for my girl to use it soon!

(Posted on 3/12/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 130 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register