• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

EzPz Tiny Cup, 2oz (8 Designs)

Score
82 Review(s)
By EzPz

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$21.90

Special Price: S$15.90

You Save: S$6.00 (27%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
82 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Good size Review by Mum
Score

Good size cup, easy for baby to hold.

(Posted on 7/3/2020)

Perfect fit Review by Lek
Score

Perfect fit for my baby to grasp with his little hands

(Posted on 6/27/2020)

cute and handy Review by Zoey
Score

easy to hold (using 2 hands) by my 6month old! definitely a good tool to start learning drinking from a cup

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Super! Review by Jessin
Score

This is my favorite purchase for feeding. Initially was disappointed that i paid a premium for what seems like a small silicone cup. It turns out to be a great addition to my daughter's feeding routine. Size is perfect for her little hands, slightly weighted at the bottom so it doesn tip easily and she gets so excited when its time for some water.

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Design Review by Angeline
Score

The design is pretty practical, especially the weight which helps my LO to learn to hold it. She gets excited too whenever she sees it and has already started gulping the water at first try! I'll still need to hold the cup lightly for her for the first few rounds but I will still let her lead it.

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

my baby loves it Review by Vincent
Score

My baby loves this!

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Easy to hold Review by Amirah Nabilah
Score

The EzPz Tiny Cup is perfect for my 15mo girl to start drinking from the cup independently. From handling to sipping, it makes it easy as it is not heavy and i am able to control the amount the drinks at one go.

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

cute Review by huiqi
Score

small and easy to hold.

(Posted on 6/19/2020)

Small and cute Review by Lyea
Score

My LO gets excited everytime when i showed him his cup. He will grab it. Ideal for those little hands. Material made was good that they can grab it easily.

(Posted on 6/19/2020)

Good cup Review by Janice
Score

Nice and good cup. works well and good in quality. it is suitable for the kids and safe too.

(Posted on 6/17/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register