• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

EzPz Mini Mat (7 Colours)

Score
154 Review(s)
By EzPz

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$48.00

Special Price: S$36.00

You Save: S$12.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
154 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 154 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
good Review by Sufiyana
Score

it’s small & good for travelling

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Good mat Review by Kelly
Score

Good mat and very high i quality has no smell. it works well. Convenient to use on flat surfaces.

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Good for the initial stage of weaning Review by Elva
Score

I only use this for less than a month. Mainly because the space for putting the food is quite shallow and small. Afterall I would say it’s good for BLW training

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Great mat Review by sara
Score

Great mat for the kids . It works wel . Love how it sticks on the flat surfaces

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Good mat Review by Jennifer
Score

Good mat and nice quality. it is very easy to wash and use. it works great for kids. love it and sticks well on flat surfaces

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

A very good mat for kids. Review by Jennifer
Score

This is a very good mat for kids. it is easy to use and serve. it is also easy to clean.

(Posted on 5/28/2019)

Cute and functional Review by Mommy J
Score

An aesthetically pleasing baby mat which does the job, but suction power not as great as I expected.

(Posted on 5/26/2019)

Great for babeis Review by Delphine
Score

Great for babies and works well.. it is easy to clean and dry fast. good quality too.

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Slow shipping Review by ST
Score

Heard good reviews about this but pupsik shipping is now pathetically slow. Placed my order a week back but still "processing". What happen to the 2-3 business day delivery promise?

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Great mat Review by Delphine
Score

Great mat for blw. it is good and easy to use. love the material and it is easy to use. the kids love it too

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 154 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register