• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

EzPz Mini Mat (11 Colours)

Score
290 Review(s)
By EzPz

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$48.00

Special Price: S$32.40

You Save: S$15.60 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
290 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 290 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29
Really cute but quite shallow Review by Dannie
Score

Wish it was a little deeper hence not suitable for fluid stuffs like porridge but the mat fits very nicely on my ikea high chair. Design is cute and divider works for diff type of food for baby to grab. Might be practical when he is older and eats more finger food himself.

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

love Review by Dee
Score

just simply love the choice of colors and the mini size

(Posted on 7/4/2020)

Easy to use and clean Review by Qing Yun
Score

Easy to use and clean. Good suction on table.

(Posted on 6/28/2020)

Good mat Review by Jessie
Score

nice and good mat . good purhcase. it is quality and nice. fits well and works well.

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

good quality Review by Valerie
Score

Mat is of good quality, firm enough to hold up even with food in it

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Functional Review by Angeline
Score

It is quite practical and useful for my LO who just started on BLW! She kept trying to pull off the mat but thankfully, it stuck well to the table.

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

Adorable Review by Zi Xuan
Score

Heard many great reviews on the mat and seen many fellow mummies using it for their little one throughout their BLW journey. hence bought it to try. hopefully it turns out great!

(Posted on 6/19/2020)

sticks well to the tray table Review by Yva
Score

The suction is perfect! My LO loves lifting everything off the highchair tray table, and this is one mat that she is unable to do so. It is not too deep, and it is easy to clean. It is big for the amount of food she eats (for now at 11mo), but I think the size is good when she starts to eat more.

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Good suction and nice design Review by Hui Ni
Score

It has strong suction on my smooth surface wooden table. Color is nice too.

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

good size Review by TP
Score

it’s a great size and the compartments makes it easy to portion baby’s food. I actually prefer this size to the original, which I find can be a bit bulky.

(Posted on 6/14/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 290 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register