• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

EzPz Mini Mat (7 Colours)

Score
137 Review(s)
By EzPz

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$48.00

Special Price: S$36.00

You Save: S$12.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
137 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 137 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Great plate. Review by Vannessa
Score

Great plate and nice. it is easy to use and easy to wash. the kids love it alot.

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Great to use Review by Joanne
Score

Mat fitted well on ikea high chair series and my little one eats well from the plate. No more topple over bowls!

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Great for eating Review by Vannessa
Score

Great for mealtimes. it is good for eating, and the kids love it alot. good buy. lovely and nice colour.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Good placemat Review by Jasmine
Score

Good placemat for feeding. the quality is good.it works well and sticks well on tables.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Great quality and pretty Review by Priscilla
Score

It feels very sturdy and is made from quality silicon. Suctions well to my Oribel high chair although sometimes when my 11month old tugs hard at it it does come off. Love the sage colour, its v. pretty and the sections are just nice. I always try to fill up with 3 different types food. Price is a little high though!

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

Right size, sturdy, well made Review by ZHI MIEN
Score

amazing product! cute and lovely.
love the full size mats, but really needed a smaller size to fit the highchair tray.

(Posted on 2/11/2019)

Great mat for kids Review by Jeannette
Score

Great for feeding . great mat for kids . Works welll and is easy to use

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Great but my 9 mth old can pick it up with her fingers Review by Irene
Score

I love this, the material feels very good quality, it promotes finger feeding. It also fits my Stokke Steps tray and also with the Inglesina fast chair vs the traditional ezpz mat. However, my baby figured how to pick this up, which is by pinching the bowl and lifting it, and up it goes! Maybe i need to put some water under it to increase the surface tension...

(Posted on 1/31/2019)

Good for self feeding Review by A
Score

Works well and kids loves eating from it

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

exceptional Review by Jovail
Score

this is the best buy.... i tried blw starting with this and i bring out too, he cannot flip n toss the plates around.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 137 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register