• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

EzPz Mini Bowl (7 Colours)

Score
14 Review(s)
By EzPz

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$46.00

Special Price: S$31.70

You Save: S$14.30 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic Review by E
Score

Works as promised - my 15 month old can't get this off the table!

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

suction function Review by rach
Score

love the simple and sleek design, varies colour to choose from. the suction function is definitely life saver for baby learns to self feed.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

It works! Review by MC
Score

It sticks to my wooden dining table and gets my baby interested in picking up food from the mat to eat. I like that it is small and handy, which makes it easy to bring it out when dining out.

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Good but slow shipping Review by ST
Score

Heard good reviews about this but pupsik shipping is now pathetically slow. Placed my order a week back but still "processing". What happen to the 2-3 business day delivery promise?

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Perfect size Review by Xenthia
Score

So I got this to replace the other ezpz that I have and this is the perfect size for the Ikea Highchair table!

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Good suction and well made Review by Sk
Score

Very good quality and great suction! Toddler enjoys using it during his meals

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

great for baby self weaning Review by Glynis
Score

stays in place with a nice wide bowl to encourage my baby's self-weaning process

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

Love this thing! Review by Cherie
Score

Great mini bowl for baby to take food from, sturdy rubber and easy of bringing out/cleaning it as well. No more flinging of plastic bowls and having food flying all over!

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Nice Review by kristen
Score

Nice size, fits my joie high chair!

(Posted on 7/13/2018)

Nice and good Review by V
Score

Easy to clean and the suction is very good.

(Posted on 6/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register