• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

EzPz Mini Bowl (10 Colours)

Score
19 Review(s)
By EzPz

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$46.00

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$18.10 (39%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good product Review by Biyun
Score

Great for my baby who's constantly trying to reach for the normal bowl and spilling the contents. Sticks well to the high chair

(Posted on 12/13/2019)

Good mat Review by Rachel
Score

NIce mat and goodbuy. love the design and it is good quality. it works well. it is easy to use and easy wash.

(Posted on 12/6/2019)

Good Review by Daphne
Score

Good bowl and mat. Just the right size for snacks and small meals for a little baby just starting to eat solids.

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

Good Review by Lynn
Score

Sticks well, good for blw baby.

(Posted on 11/21/2019)

It Works Review by Mindy
Score

Had issues with other bowls with suction cap at bottom. This works extremely well, even on my wooden dining table that isn't entirely smooth (with wood grains). Size is good for home use and travel. Second purchase. Price is reasonable compared to those sold at retail stores.

(Posted on 11/6/2019)

Fantastic Review by E
Score

Works as promised - my 15 month old can't get this off the table!

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

suction function Review by rach
Score

love the simple and sleek design, varies colour to choose from. the suction function is definitely life saver for baby learns to self feed.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

It works! Review by MC
Score

It sticks to my wooden dining table and gets my baby interested in picking up food from the mat to eat. I like that it is small and handy, which makes it easy to bring it out when dining out.

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Good but slow shipping Review by ST
Score

Heard good reviews about this but pupsik shipping is now pathetically slow. Placed my order a week back but still "processing". What happen to the 2-3 business day delivery promise?

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Perfect size Review by Xenthia
Score

So I got this to replace the other ezpz that I have and this is the perfect size for the Ikea Highchair table!

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register